Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3397 reviews

2057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3397)
Sort by:
Kim W. Couples China, May 7, 2015
No

All things !
9
Is great choice this time !
Report this review
Joseph C. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 7, 2015
Great hotel, would go again!

Its location to the airport and amenities, complementary fast shuttle service, luxurious design!
9
My stay at Novotel was great. The staff didn't understand me when I was trying to check in and send me in another direction(to the elevators). But I'll fault that on language. The hotel is located in a great location with many activities and close to the airport. Take the complementary shuttle service instead of public transport (save money and time).The hotel also connects to a shopping mall and tube station, very convenient. The hotel itself and the room is stayed in are of great design. I only stayed a day, but out of the 5 hotels that I stayed in during the last two weeks, and this stay was also the shortest, it was the best one. I had a great time, can't fault much with my stay. Highly recommended and will definitely be on my list again next time I go to Hong Kong!
Report this review
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, May 6, 2015
Convenience for those transit passenger

Professional staff, close MTR, close shopping area
8
Excellent
Report this review
Kianann G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
High quality stay

there are gym and pool, great locations for shopping and leisure and it is quite.
9.3
Very good.
Report this review
Patricia L. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2015
No wifi, incomplete toiletries, expensive

Airport shuttle, nice bed, staff
5.3
I think it's too expensive for the room and we had to pay $120 hk dollar for 24hr wifi connection.
Report this review
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
good location

confortable ,clean and staff friendly
8
good location nearby attraction places comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Would recommend.

location, staff, room size
8
The hotel itself is quite new and the entrance well presented. Staff at the check-in were very helpful and the room was quite spacious as you would expect in Asia. As a stopover, as good as you are likely to get and certainly serves its purpose. Would recommend.
Report this review
Rose A. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Normal Stay

Location. The rest is pretty standard. nothing spectacular stands out.
7
For me, this stay is average. On a scale of 1-10, I'd rate this hotel 5. The facilities are kept clean and decor is expectedly befits of their standard. But that's just it. Everything is standard. One or two staff were great but the rest were not as receptive. Oh and wifi in room is chargeable at $160HKD a day. Hmm... can I change that '5' to a '4.5'?
Report this review
Leon C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Clean and Tidy
7.3
Nice and simply great...
Report this review
Benjamin B. Groups Indonesia, April 29, 2015
comfortable room!

location clean and polite staff
7.3
pleasant stay and will come back again
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2057 reviews Next page
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03