Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2654 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2654)
Sort by:
Maliwi M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
very convenient

very convenient
8.7
Yeap H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Value of money

Near Hong Kong airport .
9
Great hotel, great staff & value money .
Tamir T. Families with young children Mongolia, July 31, 2014
hotel staff was unfriendly

location, clean,outlets
7.7
hotel staff specially front desk officers were not service oriented, unfriendly and showed disrespect
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Cosy hotel

Comfort, clean, good service
9
I booked Novotel simply because i have to be at the airport by 5am but i have no regret for the choice i made. My stay in Novotel was really short, to be exact, i stay in the room for less than 6 hours total. The location of the hotel is outstanding if you intend to roam Lantau Island, have an early flight to catch, and to visit Citygate but if your intention is to shop till you literally drop, it is probably not of the best option. The standard of the room is simply outstanding and definitely worth every cent you pay.
Ruisen N. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great Stay

Location was good, next to outlet store. Room was comfortable. Staff was accommodating.
9
Great! Early check in as I arrived on a early flight and there was room available.
Ciara M. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location Near the Airport

Near the airport. Connected to City Gates Outlet Mall. Free airport shuttle service.
9
The hotel is ideal of passenger in transit in Hong Kong. It is located some 10 minutes by bus from the airport. The hotel provides free shuttle service to/from the airport that leaves every 10 minutes. The hotel is connected to Citygates Outlet Mall which is also connected to the MTR station.
Sio Y. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great Location

Shopping, Food, Location
7.7
Always my favourite Hotel. Very accessiable to everything.
Patricia F. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Let me tell you about Novotel :)

Very accommodating, Convenient, Hassle-free
9
Our stay at Novotel Citygate was quite a pleasant one. Our family of two adults and three children, ages 9, 5, and 3 months, went to HK specifically to visit Disneyland. The hotel was conveniently located very near the airport and Disneyland. One could take a taxi or experience riding the MTR, which was again walking distance from the hotel, in order to ride the Disney/Mickey Mouse train. There was also easy access to the Citygate Outlet mall which had money changer, a food court, and a supermarket, things our family needed. The hotel was also a stone's throw away from the NP360 cable car terminal; another plus for us. We booked a standard queen room but then I requested for two double beds instead, thinking the beds would be more spacious for us. I guess there was some sort of miscue because the two beds were actually single beds and not the double beds I had in mind. I informed the front desk and they were quick to remedy the situation and transferred us to two single beds put together. The initial booking of queen bed was not anymore available. The two single beds would have been alright but the bathroom didn't come with a tub, something I needed to bathe my baby. So I again requested for a room change. We were so pleased that they understood our predicament and had a room ready upon our return from Disneyland. The view of the bay, the mountains, the planes from the airport, and the cable cars, was a bonus sight to behold.
Glenn R. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2014
novotel citigate

near the airport, near outlets, near disneyland.
6.3
my stay in novotel citigate hongkong hotel is quite good, but the rooms are to small, but the location is great, it is near the airport, near hongkong disneyland, and there is outlet mall nearby the hotel.
Helen M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Excellent for Disneyland

Clean, friendly, great shopping
9.3
We stayed here at the end of our Hong Kong trip so that we were close to Disneyland and what a great move. Only 15 mins away and trains not crowed as most people wre heading back to the city. A great place to finish off as we could do some shopping and sight see on this island without having to travel for any length of time which was very important with a young child. Breakfast not included, which is a shame but there is a supermarket in the mall where you can pick up breakfast food as well as coffee shops if you don't want to pay for the hotel breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01