or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2821 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2821)
Sort by:
Lynn P. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
It was qiuite impressive but the beds were small.

Outlet shopping, MTR station, airport shuttle
7.3
It was our first time to stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel. Overall, we found it good for last minute shopping, the beds, however, were too small, considering that this was a family hotel.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Expensive HOTEL.

Cleanliness, Near the Airport, Airport Shuttle
8.7
Plenty of discounted quality stores next to the HOTEL.
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Very convenient to Disney Land

Modern design, shopping & local restaurant below hotel & near to MTR stations
8.7
Love the modern fir out in this hotel and proximity to Disney Land. Easy access to MTR station. Good alternative if you do not wish to stay in Disney Land. Free airport transfer, journey is about 10 to 15 minutes.
Henry L. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2013
very relaxing and comfortable.

location,hotel inside shopping outlet(citygate),cozy ambience.
8
actually i have been staying here for quite sometime everytime i visited Hkg.
Leong L. Groups China, December 25, 2013
Good

Food, service, room design
7
Cherdwong H. Business travelers Thailand, December 24, 2013
Inexpensive hotel near airport

Location Trasportation Shopping Center
10
Same location with Outlet with a lot of brand name. Near to airport and free shutter bus from airport.
Cheng G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
airport hotel with good shopping area !

transit hotel with last minute shopping !
8.3
Our stay was very pleasant ! as usual i will use this hotel as my transit point when ever i fly !as the hotel provide convenience for us to shop (locate inside city gate Mall ) which all premium outlet be there! particularly my wife love to stay there ! and i can relax at the pool! spacial room and have a good local restaurant as well !
Hoh G. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Average

Location, location, location
6.7
Stay for 2 days at the Novotel Citygate as we'd planned to visit the Big Buddha and Disneyland. The hotel location was perfect. All things else were just average. Staff at check-in wasn't friendly or helpful. Wifi in room wasn't free and the shower was separated from the toilet. After showering in the small cubicle you would have to step out and into the toilet to dress. It's really inconvenient.
Su L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Close to Disneyland & airport with nice room view

Nice room view, connected to MTR, close to a supermarket
6.7
Check in and out was smooth, but staff could be friendlier and more helpful. Disneyland was just 2 train stops away. A big supermarket in Citygate shopping centre basement.
Chin P. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Convenient and wonderful!

Near to MTR, airport, food court, supermarket and shopping facilities.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel.We choose to stay at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel as it is near to Hong Kong Disneyland. We like Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel as it is near to foodcourt, supermarket, MTR and shopping facilities. Moreover, the hotel provides free shuttle bus to airport. I had misplaced my personal clothings in the hotel room and the hotel staff could locate it for me and send it to me by post. However, I have to pay for the postage fee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02