or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2774 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2774)
Sort by:
Bee C. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Wonderful stay with my family incl.elderly & young

Accessibility to hotel and Disneyland, Clean environment and Near to CityGate, Fu Tung Plaza and Tung Chung MTR
7
We had a good experience in Novotel. It provides free airport shuttle bus service. The hotel rooms at Level 8 were clean. I had requested a room with disabled facilities in bathroom and a lower bed for my parents. Location of hotel is very near to Ngo Ping 360 for sightseeing, CityGate and Tung Chung MTR. The hotel is near to residential areas and hence we got a chance to visit Fu Tung Plaza (a bridge links from McDonalds at Level 2 of CityGate to the plaza) which has a good HK cafe called Tsui Wah and Japanese eatery nears wet market. Worth to visit this small mall for local experience and food.
Agung T. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

The hotel is very clean. The staffs are very friendly. And the hotel is connecting with the mall.
8
This hotel is very good for family and also business travellers. And vey easy access to the airport. And also very easy access to the shopping centre and food court.
Seah L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Comfort, style & location
7.7
I stayed one night in Novotel Citygates. The staff were very polite and attentive (especially those handling baggages). I was given a high floor seaview twin room when the double rooms were unavailable. The view was great! I will definitely stay in this hotel again in my next visit.
Serene Q. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Good location

near to MTR, shopping. Food are all around the area.
8
Overall was good but shower area is rather small where you can only stand. Nice hotel design but got to pay for usage of internet. Free airport shuttle is available every 15mins which is very good. You can find food almost everywhere.
Edwin D. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
Great Hotel At the Center of Another Great Mall

Location, Accessibility, Class/Elegance
9.3
Everything went well,I felt very relax and the room was really very comfortable. We checked in late but our room was upgraded to business class without additional charges. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. We were able to shop until we literally and figuratively dropped because the hotel is located inside the Tung Chung gateway mall. I will surely go back to stay.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Comfortable big rooms

Big rooms with good views
6.3
It was a good stay, but a little costly. Next to citygate outlet and metro station was an ideal location to stay in.
Liza D. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2013
great

clean room, large bathroom, nice overview
9.7
Chatkawin L. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2013
Nice Room, Close to shopping complex and MTR

Room, Location, Staff Service
8
The hotel is close to the airport and is convenient for us as we are on transit. Its close to the Citygate outlet and MTR station, the only down point is the hotel is quite far from the city area, even by MTR will takes about 20-30 mins.....
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
nice hotel to stay

near airport, convenient, easy access to shopping centre
7.3
nice hotel with Citygates within the same building. the rooms were ok but a bit small and not well lighted. it's a good hotel to stay in before leaving hong kong. for food and meals it's very easy to just go next door Citygates and you will have plenty of choices there.
Yulia S. Couples Russia, November 17, 2013
expencive

location
6
We choose this hotel, becouse it is near the airport and we needed just to sleep 1 night there. They have a shuttle bus to the airport, which is very convinient, but they dont have free wifi in hotel, which is annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05