or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2774 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2774)
Sort by:
Sin K. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Clean Airport Hotel

Clean, Quiet & Near to Airport
7
Generally okay if you want good access to airport, breakfast was good and hotel is right above the factory outlets and shopping mall
Arianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Very nice stay

Fast internet, big room if you compare with other hotels in Hon Kong, and close to MTR and bus terminal.
8.3
It is very nice. But, I think the need to add free shuttle to others attraction places like to Disneyland or to shopping centre in the city.
Chou I. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2013
very good hotel

close to airport, very new and clean room
8.7
Really nice hotel. Service is good and friendly. Interior design of the room is very good and I do like it very much.
Kannika P. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
not bad

cleanliness, near the airport, next to shopping mall
6
The room design is okay. Service mind is not so good.
Soon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Pricey stay, but convenience as near to airport

swimming pool, location, free shuttle to airport
7
Hotel is near to branded outlet and airport, but far from city area like Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok. The only reason I choose this hotel was because my flight is at 8am.
Loredana E. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel, but absolutely freezing

Pool, close to shops & airport
7.3
I think it is just too cold. We needed to get a heater for our room we were wearing jumpers. We have a small baby and he woke up freezing all the time too. Besides that great location close to the outlets.
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Clean and nice staff

transportation is convenient, room is clean and staff are nice
8.3
very nice experience. Yet haven't arranged any dinner for the trip
Sheykh A. Business travelers Russia, September 29, 2013
Internet not free

expensive internet
6
Hotel is nice . But but internet in room not free. And alsi very expensive
Ying L. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013
generally good with a little disapointment

comfortable, well furnished, convenient to airport
8.3
The hotel conveniently connects to airport with free shuttle bus. I stayed in a very comfortable and modern furnished room, high floor with ocean view. The lady checked me in was very kind. Shuttle bus drivers were also kind and helpful. I'm not quite happy when checking out. It was arround 8:45am in the morning, two counters were serving but two people were waiting in two queues seperately. I was at the second place in a queue. But when the other counter finished the two waiters, the staff glanced at me but did not serve, just pretented to be very busy looking at her computer screen. The guy checked me out was fine. But it was dispointed at the last impression for the hotel.
Roger C. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Close to airport Fast checkin

Close to airport, good rooms and good restaurants
9
Great for people who are having an overnight stopover. Close to airport, airport shuttle available every 30 mins. Close to the Buddha and an easy walk to the gondola terminal.`

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03