or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2564 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2564)
Sort by:
John P. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2013
Fabuous, convenient airport hotel

The location, the covnvient, beauty and comfort
9.3
This was one of my favorite airport hotels of all time. We chose it because we were arriving late at night and wanted access into the city. Agoda doesn't make clear that there is a 24 hour free shuttle every fifteen minutes.. It's beautiful with spectacular views, particularly with the kind, free upgrade to the 24th floor. The pool and fitness center were beautiful, well equipped, and extremely well maintained. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Agung T. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Good location and great people for the staffs
8
It was very nice and very comfortable with easy access
Friska T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
It was a satisfactory 3 nights stay!

Strategic Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfortable Beds
10
I am in love with this hotel! Absolutely will stay here again next time I visit hong kong. I was travelling with my 5 years daughter, our purpose was going to disneyland and shopping. This hotel provided an easy access from airport with free shuttle bus every 15 minutes, it is located in Lantau Island and connected with Citygate Outlets, which is very convenient because the shopping mall itself have almost everything, haha.. close to the MTR station that can take us everywhere around HK is a big PLUS, 2 stops only to Disneyland. Last day we went to Big Budha with Cable Car, and because we stayed in this hotel, we can buy cable car tickets from the hotel reception (saving the time really!). We booked Superior Queen, the bed is quite large and very comfy, the bathroom is awesome because i can watch over my daughter thru the glass wall, while showering! Dont worry it has sliding door to cover the glass wall incase you need privacy. Overall, it was a very SATISFACTORY 3 nights stay. Thank you Novotel CItygate! and Additional Thank You to Teresa, the housekeeping staff, she did an awesome job in cleaning our room each day! ^_^
Rosanne B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 6, 2013
convenient and comfortable transit stopover

location near airport, outlet shopping arcade, very comfortable rooms
9
The nearby shopping arcade has large internationalk outlet stores. Great shopping for quality goods. The hotel is near the airport 3-5 minutes by taxi. Strongly recommend for a transit stopover.
Chaiyong W. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
Good for shopping and visiting fair hall

location, room, next to shopping area
7.7
Nice location for visit fair hall and good for relax after work plus very convenient for shopping.
Toby S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Pleasant Hotel

Location, Breakfast, Shopping
8
Stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip, very easy access to the airport. This is a nice modern hotel with good breakfast and dinner buffet. If you have a spare few hours it's worth heading up to the big Buddha on the cable cars.
Yuki Y. Business travelers Japan, June 3, 2013
comfortable room,

great access to the city, shopping area close to the hotel, close to the airport
8
I was upgraded and really appreciate that. I had a great relaxed time there. I will be back soon. thank you.
Liming Z. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
A peaceful night before takeoff from HK airport.

Location is great, service is qualified, and provide transport to airport.
7.7
We checked in the hotel at 2am and have to leave for airport at 8 am in the morning. Though the amount of time spent in hotel is limited, we felt that the amenity of the hotel is nice including swimming pool and a garden. Moreover, if anyone interested in the Great Buddha in Dayushan, HK or interested in going to Disney land, I guess the hotel could provide a nice location for above places.
Hong L. Families with older children China, June 1, 2013
Nice Stay

Clean room, convenient location and beautiful view
9.3
Pretty good! It's our second time to stay at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel. Again pretty good stay!Clean room, convenient location and beautiful view. Close to Citygate shopping center.
Huaxin Z. Families with young children Canada, May 31, 2013
Smart choice

Shuttle bus to airport; Outlet mall in the same building; Many restaurants close by
8
Overall excellent. Shuttle bus goes to airport every 15 minutes; Outlet stores inside the same hotel building which is very convenient for shoppers; It's very quiet. Hope the hotel will have free wifi in the room that will definitely give more convenience and add value to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03