My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2430 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2430)
Sort by:
Chen S. Families with older children China, March 28, 2013
It is comfortable and relax hotel

cleaness, quite and shopping
7.7
If you book the hotel in Agoda, checking in and out procedure is so faster but long waiting time. Human resource is not optimise. Window scene is nice.
Ying F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
We had to upgrade our room as it was too small.

Location to Citygate Outlets, Shuttle to Airport, Disneyland
5.7
Sektino K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
close to airport and shopping mall

location, fast internet
6.7
i stayed for transit. nice room just like another novotel hotel shopping mall just at same building with the hotel, so you won't be boring and very helpfull if you don't like to go to far for eating n shopping.
Maurizio D. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
wonderful stay

club lounge,shopping mall attached free shuttle to airport
7
Wen Z. Business travelers China, March 26, 2013
good location

location, service and shopping malll near by
6.3
Dorothy M. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2013
Very comfortable slumber... happy with shopping!

Shopping friendly, soft bed, near airport!
7.3
If it were not for the upgrade to the Club Premier floor, we would say it's overrated. When we checked in, we had a couple of HUGE luggages as we were coming from another destination, it was just my sis and I, NOBODY helped us carry our luggages to our room! 4 stars, indeed.. aaackkk! Anyhoo, our goal was to shop 'till we drop, and that was what happened. Hotel is located within Citygate Mall. When we cannot carry our shopping bags anymore, we just go back to our room, stash 'em and go back out again. Very convenient. Overall, it's the location that makes it worthwhile. Hopefully, next time, there would be an "upgrade" in their customer service know-how.
Trang N. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Value for money

Close to Asia Expo, close to the airport
7.7
Yee F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Average.

Location, located Citygate Outlet. Convenient for shopping, free airport shuttle.
5.3
A bit expensive with no free wifi in the room. Room is comfortable though.
John W. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
i waited 4 hours for me room. very poor

the room was clean
6.3
James F. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Satisfactory

shopping, close to airport, shuttle service
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03