Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3397 reviews

2057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3397)
Sort by:
Maricris V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
I always enjoyed my stay at Novotel!!

Close to malls and other sightseeing spots.
9.3
Excellent service always.
Kris C. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
Nice hotel close to the airport

Near to airport, shopping mall next door and shuttle bus to airport.
8.7
The staff were very nice and helpful, made our stay there a pleasant one. The room was very clean and there was enough amenities.
Xin L. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Excellent staff service, great location, comfortable room
9.3
Great, will come again
Shazre Q. Couples Pakistan, January 6, 2015
Great overnight stay in Hong Kong

Comfort, Convenience, Location
9.3
Stayed overnight on our way back to London. The hotel upgraded us to the 19th floor which was very new and quiet. The bed was super comfortable and room service food (we arrived too late for the restaurants) was very good. The hotel runs a free shuttle bus to and from the airport every 15 minutes which was very convenient for us as we were transiting through. Free wifi was only available in the lobby but we didn't mind. The hotel is attached (literally) to the Citygate shopping centre which we walked though the next morning. Clean and modern with some cafes but mostly outlet shopping. Location wise, you can easily get the MTR from the shopping centre across Hong Kong so its a great location even if you were staying for longer. There is little that is unique about the hotel but its comfortable, clean, modern and all in all good value for money.
Richard S. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Best Hotel, Best Location

Friendly staff, very clean room, best location
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. It was an awesome experience. The room was very clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. They truly live up to their mission of taking care of "YOU" or their guest.
Dusanee I. Families with young children Thailand, January 5, 2015
Nice, Clean, Spacious, and good location

Good location, wide and clean ... suit for family with children
8.3
Claudius S. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Perfect hotel for shopaholic

Comfort, near to airport, shopper paradise
8.3
Hotel is nice, room is very cleant, very comfort mattres, attached to citygate outlet, where you can walk to Tung chung MTR station or cable car station to Ngong Ping. For shopaholic, i really recommend you to stay in this hotel.
Claudius S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Comfy bed, near citygate outlate & airport

Room, location, shopping
8.7
The hotel is perfect, we can have our room at 10am, so we can keep our luggage inside the room before we go to HK Disneyland, the best mattress bed that i've ever slept. Attached to citygate outlet, a shopper paradise. Just a minute to MTR station, or to cable car station to Ngong Ping. We can use shuttle bus hotel to airport, just 15 minutes drives. Overall, we love this hotel
Sandy P. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Good location, helping staff

Good location, helping staff
7.3
the staff is helpful and train to give best service with a smile. it is rare to see an employee to smile to customer especially in Hongkong. my room was upgraded to executive floor thanks to the staff
Gualberto M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
clean and comfy room

cleanliness, great tasting food, near the airport
8.3
Wonderful stay in this hotel. Nice the be in a clean and comfy room after the tiring but enjoyable day of strolling and discovering different places of Hong Kong.
Previous page 371 - 380 of 2057 reviews Next page
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03