Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2965 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2965)
Sort by:
Che L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice room with a relaxing Mountain view

Free Airport Shuttle Bus, Nice room amenities, a few steps away to Citygate Outlets and MTR
7
Overall it was a short but very comfortable stay with a very quick access to Citygate Outlets and the MTR.
Maxence R. Couples France, January 1, 2014
rooms very comfortable and clean

location, cleanness
9
close to airport and MTR station, very comfortable rooms, hotel very clean
Gian P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Expensive hotel but no wifi in the room

Staff quite nice, location is superb
8
We need to pay extra for wifi in the room . i dont like the bathroom. They separate between closet and shower. Location is amazing. Close to airport and mrt
Andrie T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, comfortable, connected to mall
8
ok
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
comfortable clean and good front desk receptionist

clean, good staff and near hk disneyland and mall
8.7
i love my stay at Novotel Citygate because its a very comfortable hotel, convenient to restaurant,mall mtr, airport and disneyland. I love the mountain view because of the full glass window of the room. the very accommodating front desk receptionist Mr. Henry Ng. he provided my family a very cozy room and fast check in even though its the pick season. the friendly housekeeping who are very courteous and good service provider. the one thing i didnt like is the monotonous breakfast menu. at least they have a different noodles or salad or dimsun every morning. I have a concern that i would like to address it to Agoda, coz when i was checking in the hotel. the receptionist told me that i would only be provided with one breakfast per day per room. (I've stay in the hotel 3 days with 2 room per day). i presume when i book the hotel it was stated there "with Breakfast" and 2 person per room. i am confuse until now. But overall i will still reccommend this hotel and will surely comeback when I am in Hongkong.
Lynn P. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
It was qiuite impressive but the beds were small.

Outlet shopping, MTR station, airport shuttle
7.3
It was our first time to stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel. Overall, we found it good for last minute shopping, the beds, however, were too small, considering that this was a family hotel.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Expensive HOTEL.

Cleanliness, Near the Airport, Airport Shuttle
8.7
Plenty of discounted quality stores next to the HOTEL.
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Very convenient to Disney Land

Modern design, shopping & local restaurant below hotel & near to MTR stations
8.7
Love the modern fir out in this hotel and proximity to Disney Land. Easy access to MTR station. Good alternative if you do not wish to stay in Disney Land. Free airport transfer, journey is about 10 to 15 minutes.
Henry L. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2013
very relaxing and comfortable.

location,hotel inside shopping outlet(citygate),cozy ambience.
8
actually i have been staying here for quite sometime everytime i visited Hkg.
Leong L. Groups China, December 25, 2013
Good

Food, service, room design
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01