Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Sharlene O. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2014
Very accessible to the airport & outlet store

Near airport, near outlet store & accommodating staffs
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in novotel its near the airport & outlet stores
Franky L. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
good place for food

good location, good transportation, clean
7.7
near to an outlet mall which also has a few restaurants and cafes; shuttle service between HKG and the hotel every 15 minutes in most hours of the day;
Mary J. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
Good

Good location. Comfortable and great view.
9
Wonderful experience.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
is a boring hotel

near disneyland
6
Very disappointed. Such a well known hotel who charges wifi internet in room. Was charged 8 times when I used only twice. Charges include when I was in Disneyland, sleeping and when I clearly click usage for only 1 hour each time in their website, Finally I was charged for 4 hours instead for 2. I am frequent flyer and the only chargeable hotel when I was in a primitive island of Thailand . Their charged at about US$1.50. Novotel Citygate charges more than US$6 an hour. In Shenzhen, Novotel watergate ,it is free. What a shame. Be cautious when you use their wifi in your room.
Decheng M. Families with young children China, July 10, 2014
Overall was good

Location Shopping center connected
7.7
OK but still a issue Ned to submit: I request additional bed for kid when book the hotel ,but actually this hotel is not free for this service but when i stayed in others countries stayed in Novotel hotel, it's standard service.
Kiatsuda B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
Disappointed of checking in and room availability

Free transfer shuttle bus from airport to hotel. Near shopping center Close to MTR
2.7
Disappointed. Not professional of management,staff
Sarit S. Solo travelers Israel, July 8, 2014
Good location

Location clean close to mtr
5.7
Short stay only overnight but service was good room was clean but very basic and no coffee or tea in the room
Diana E. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Sleep, eat, shopping

Free shuttle to and from airport every 15mnt, near mtr, near shopping mall
8.3
Nice room, city gate mall just above the hotel, easy to find food. Free shuttle to/from airport every 15mnt. But u should pay for wifi.....free 20mnt wifi only available in hotel lobby.
Chanajhai M. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
Good

Good view , nice room ,The best shopping
6.3
Just First time But will be back soon or may be next month
Yoon K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
excellent location, shopping, airport, disneyland

location, services, friendly staff
8
disappointment with a 5 star hotel, which breakfast ended at 10am instead of the usual 11am. Missed my breakfast as it was not noted to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04