or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2640 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2640)
Sort by:
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
GREAT!

EXCELLENT LOCATION FOR SHOPPERS & TRANSIT PASSANGER
8.7
Attached with CtiyGate Shopping Mall and few steps to Cable Car station to Big Buddha. Room was very clean and service was good. Free shuttle bus provided to airport. Its a very convenient. Will stay again for sure.
Wei M. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Good stay

Clean room, comfortable bed, convenient
8.3
We travel in big group and booked total of 6 rooms. We arrived at the hotel around noon and the rooms are not ready so we left our luggages with the hotel and go shopping. In our booking, we requested for connecting rooms however when we return to collect our room keys, we were told that there don't have any connecting rooms available. Sad. Only 4 rooms arranged at the same floor and the other 2 rooms were at different floor. The rooms are not really big but comfortable beds. Easy access to public transport and Ngoping. Free shuttle to airport and nice swimming pool but no free wifi in room.
Chanda K. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 29, 2013
Amazing service!

Beautiful room with fantastic views of Hong Kong. All of the triimings. Attentive staff. Great service.
10
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
very closed to the airport, very convenient

good with free shuttle to the airport, but no ffree wifi in the room!
6.7
Norizlan I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Near outlet mall, Disneyland, airport

Perfect location, free shuttle to airport & train nearby, affordable
7.7
Perfect location at outlet mall, cable car, Disneyland & airport. Free shuttle to airport & train station nearby. Price reasonable if you dont want to pay the high Disney Hotel price but still want to stay nearby
Puiyee L. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
modern and clean hotel

good location, modern and clean hotel
8.7
Close to the airport, public transport and shopping mall. Nice swimming pool and gym facilities. Big room, modern design and clean bedroom. free shuttle bus to the airport. Air condition is a bit noisy.
Josephine I. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
great access to shopping

easy access to transportation, shopping and near airport with free shuttle
8
It was great! we will definitely come back to Novotel. It has easy access to everything we need. Thank you very much for making our stay memorable
Imelda D. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2013
nice hotel

near airpot , have free shuttle bus , connecting to city gate outlet
7
Mark P. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2013
Location great for shopping!

Clean Hotel, Location great for shopping (citigate outlets), Location near Disneyland
7
Hotel has a free shuttle every 15 minutes to and from Airport which is great since airport express is very expensive. Location is great specially if you want to shop to various outlet stores (similar to USA). Location is also near Disney and cable car.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Great Start, Bad Finish

Near Citygate Mall, Tung Chung MTR, Ngong Ping 360 Cable car
7.7
The stay was what you'd expect at any hotel with this star level. The location was great and I'd recommend it to travelers who have a stop over in Hong Kong. The Airport Shuttle is free and frequent. The Outlet mall (Citygate), Bus stops, MTR station and Cable Car Stations are all within close proximity. No problems with Food or Shopping. However, those of you who want to leave your luggage there while you hop around Hong Kong, Macau or China beware. You are only allowed to leave your luggage for the day that you check out. So unless you have another night booked at the end of your trip, you'll have to bring your luggage with you when you check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06