or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Kathleen R. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Absolutely comfortable. Excellent location

Clean, fantastic location, great shops.
9.3
Karen P. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
convenient location great for a 1 night stay

Location,Location,Location
6.7
We stay at this hotel all the time on stopovers,it has a great location,5 mins from the airport with a regular shuttle, it is attached to a large shopping mall andd the hotel is decent. On the down side ,there is often a smell of mildew in the rooms, breakfast is a big buffet but quality is very average and the staff are often not the friendliest. But after saying all that we continue to stay there as the location is great
Chang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 31, 2013
Good choice for business & family trips

airport pick up service, nice hotel service & great location for shopping
7.3
I arrived hotel earlier than check-in time. But the hotel staff gave me the room very quickly so that I can bring my kid for shower in the room. This is very considerable move and I really appreciate that. BTW, the room I checked in was very nice and cozy, with great view overseeing airport.
Piyush S. Business travelers India, March 31, 2013
worth for upgrade, it was superb

Location, access to MTR station, Food
9.7
Though I paid extra for upgrade but I feel every single Dollor was worth it. The Lounge experience was superb, one can have nice drink with great view of the city. The Hotel is part of a huge shopping complex with every brand present in the Mall and is just 5 minutes walking distance for MTR station having an easy access to the city. The proximity to the airport is an added advantage as you don't waste lot of time reaching the airport. Great Great hotel for a business traveller.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Worth the price

Clean, Near to Shopping Place, Big Room
8
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
Great buffet

Very close to the airport, very clean room, close to major attraction
8
Shopping outlet just next to the hotel , very nice for business.
Facy M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Nice

Near to shopping areas, public transport, budget hotel
8.7
Chen S. Families with older children China, March 28, 2013
It is comfortable and relax hotel

cleaness, quite and shopping
7.7
If you book the hotel in Agoda, checking in and out procedure is so faster but long waiting time. Human resource is not optimise. Window scene is nice.
Ying F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
We had to upgrade our room as it was too small.

Location to Citygate Outlets, Shuttle to Airport, Disneyland
5.7
Sektino K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
close to airport and shopping mall

location, fast internet
6.7
i stayed for transit. nice room just like another novotel hotel shopping mall just at same building with the hotel, so you won't be boring and very helpfull if you don't like to go to far for eating n shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03