Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3045 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3045)
Sort by:
Hoh G. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Average

Location, location, location
6.7
Stay for 2 days at the Novotel Citygate as we'd planned to visit the Big Buddha and Disneyland. The hotel location was perfect. All things else were just average. Staff at check-in wasn't friendly or helpful. Wifi in room wasn't free and the shower was separated from the toilet. After showering in the small cubicle you would have to step out and into the toilet to dress. It's really inconvenient.
Report this review
Su L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Close to Disneyland & airport with nice room view

Nice room view, connected to MTR, close to a supermarket
6.7
Check in and out was smooth, but staff could be friendlier and more helpful. Disneyland was just 2 train stops away. A big supermarket in Citygate shopping centre basement.
Report this review
Chin P. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Convenient and wonderful!

Near to MTR, airport, food court, supermarket and shopping facilities.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel.We choose to stay at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel as it is near to Hong Kong Disneyland. We like Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel as it is near to foodcourt, supermarket, MTR and shopping facilities. Moreover, the hotel provides free shuttle bus to airport. I had misplaced my personal clothings in the hotel room and the hotel staff could locate it for me and send it to me by post. However, I have to pay for the postage fee.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Great location

Location, close to airport,shops
10
Great location it's connected to the citygate shopping center where all the shops are factory outlets. Ie: Ralph Lauren, crocs,nike,Adidas shop till you drop Great choice for breakfast, great view from room we could see the cable car and planes taking off from airport but couldn't hear them it's that close and the airline crews stay here for the convenience. They even have your flight details up on a tv screen direct from the airport very handy. And I loved the welcome I got on our tv from hotel manager when I turned it on never seen that before could even check my account anytime.its 1 train stop for Disneyland the train station is connected to citygate also. Easy to get around suggest you buy a octopus card load it and you can go on most transport in Hong Kong and even some shops take it to pay with 7 eleven does. Great hotel would stay here again highly recommend it.
Report this review
Josephine S. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Pleasant and one of the better rooms in HK

clean, convenient, space
8
The stay was pleasant. Rooms were of modern design and the space is a luxury in hk standard. Great for shoppers at Citygate
Report this review
Mark R. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
A decent stay

Location to citygate mall and disneyland
7.3
We stayed here mainly for its close proximity to Disneyland and Citygate mall, for this it served its purpose well. Service of the front desk staff could be better though..
Report this review
Hugo L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
The brand says it all

location clean new
8
the brand says it all. just a bit pricey
Report this review
Pornthip S. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2013
Nice stay, easy access to disney park

comfort stay, c
9.7
Report this review
Allan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Large spacious room with good view

Food, shopping and close to major attractions
8
This is the 2nd time we stayed here and will come back here again in the near future
Report this review
Octorina S. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
i love shopping

shooping, great dim sum, easy access to airport
8
i love it very much, because it is just a step walk to tung cung factory outlet, love it very muchhhhh....., one more thing i love about this hotel, it has shuttle bus from/to airpot.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08