or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2546 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2546)
Sort by:
Wan-Yu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2013
Great location for shopping and dining!

Check in/ out service was efficient!
10
Check in/out service was efficient! Hotel room was neat and cozy. Great location for shopping and dining! Definitely a good choice for next trip!
Kee A. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Good hotel with good location

Location, amenities, shopping and near MTR
8.7
Overall good pleasant stay. As my business meetings were near the airport, the location was great. Upon arriving at the airport, a free shuttle that runs every 15 minutes will take u to the hotel (and back). This is very hassle free and convenient. The hotel is located in the citygate outlets, where there are more than 50 brands (like Dunhill, Bally, Timberland, Coach etc) located that sell their goods at 50% discounts and more. In the same mall are a supermarket, various restaurants, a food court and also a Cinema. About 2 minutes walk away is the Tung Chung MTR station which takes u to Kowloon and Hong Kong Central stations in less than 30 minutes. The hotel is also well connected through a bus terminal. Transportation overall is very good. The rooms are clean and have a great view of hills and seas. From my room I could see a cable car and nice apartment blocks. The gym is well equipped; they have a good sized outdoor swimming pool that only opens during the warmer months. There's also a wifi Internet system that is reasonably fast. The hotel staff were efficient. I really like the hotel.
Jack P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Well located hotel with friendly service

Very close to the airport and to the underground transport system. The neighborhood has great shoping.
9
This hotel is only a few minutes away from the airport. There is a free shuttle going back and forth, but getting a taxi will not be a great stain on the pocket. There is a great restaurant on the ground floor with a well stocked buffet. The night I spent at the hotel, the restaurant featured Malay dishes. The room was spacious, clean, and the only complaint is that the television fare is somewhat limited. There are only a few channels available and I was unable to find my favorite nature programs.
Kee A. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Ideal business hotel

Location near the airport
7.3
As I had some business meetings near the airport, I found the hotel location most ideal. Being located in the Citygate Outlets Mall meant that I has easy access to a great window shopping experience for a whole range of branded goods like Gucci, Timberland, Bally, Dunhill etc. The mall also had several eateries, a supermarket and cinema. Going into Kowloon and Hong Kong was also easy via the Tung Chung station which is at the end of the Tung Chung line. Nearby is the Hong Kong Disneyland and the cable car system that leads to a mountain top big Buddha statue. The room in the hotel was clean and facilities were adequate of my needs. The gym was sufficiently equipped. From my hotel room I had a breathtaking view of the surrounding hills and sea. Wifi internet connection and performance were also pretty fast. Only complaint would be the price of the room which was rather steep for what is only a 4 star hotel. Overall a great experience staying at the Novotel Citygate.
Patrick M. Couples Canada, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room size was big compared to other hotels we stayed at in Hong Kong. Connected to shopping. Close to Airport. Bed was very comfortable.
10
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. I would recommend it. The price was a little more than I wanted to pay but it was worth it. Also the free shuttle bus to and from the airport is very convenient. I would stay here again. 😀
Tang K. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2013
Nice hotel near airport

Clean, view, shops
8.3
It is located near the airport, above a shopping mall. Near public transportation.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Standard room comfort stay

Close to international airport, city gate outlet mall , Disneyland
6
Yuanhua C. Couples China, February 24, 2013
Great location and big rooms

good facility and room space is large.
8.7
Very comfortable room, good location and big shopping centre nearby.
Chuen L. Business travelers China, February 20, 2013
Very Clean

Very Clean and Comfortable
8
Liu T. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
Great location big room

Big room, with bathtub, very convinient to go to citygate outlets
9
Much better than I expected, friendly staff, room bigger than most of hk hotels, even have bathtub which is rare in hk. Beautiful scene. Soo close to outlets just go from hotel directly from 2nd floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08