Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3020 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3020)
Sort by:
Jonathan D. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Good hotel but disappointing internet facilities

Location and clean facilities
7.7
For the amount we paid for I was expecting Internet facilities to be free but the rates were so exorbitant
Lih W. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel

Free airport transfer, clean / comfortable room and located within a shopping mall with MTR right at the door step
9.3
We were definitely impressed when we first checked-in to our room. Large, spacious and comfortable room. Easy access to the Citigate Outlet shopping mall and not to mention the Tung Chung MTR station located almost right at the door step. The hotel also provided free airport transfer shuttle bus every 15 minutes. The only setback is the free wifi service only available at the hotel lobby and limited to 20 minutes usage. Overall, a very pleasant stay and thumbs up to the friendly hotel staff.
Adam H. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Very comfortable room, just like a 5 star facility

comfort; free airport shuttle; adjacent to factory outlet
9
Overall it was a good one, however free wifi in the room would have been better.
Jonathan D. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2013
very good experience BUT...

what i liked about Novotel Citygate was primarily its elegance and quality of service it boasts;its proximity to the MTR station and the mall was secondary.
8.7
We were booked for 4days 3nights of which every night I had to have the key card reprogrammed. Something quite irritating if you're really tired from going around the city and so looking forward to resting in the room. Another thing I didnt like about my stay in Novotel is that there was no complimentary wifi. The rates of the hotel could not be classified as a budget hotel. The price was more or less in the premium class and yet wifi had to be purchased separately.120khd/24hrs is what we say in my generation, "highway robbery". One last thing I didnt like was my being a member of accor hotel group was not considered because I made this booking through agoda. Why the discrimination?
Benjamin T. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
Nice, near to the convention center

nice, well located
7.7
Kin K. Couples Portugal, October 27, 2013
Nice stay with easy access to airport

Airport shuttle, city gate mall, bed
8.7
Hotel is very close to the outlet shopping mall, lots of food and easy access to public transport. I managed to have a late dinner at 12.30am at the nearby tusk way restaurant after I checked in. Hotel room was clean with a comfy bed but price per room night is very expensive, as is every hotel in HK. It's super convenient as my flight from Bali landed at almost 11pm and my next flight to Samui departure at 1705 the next day.
Scott T. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
Comfortable and Centrally Located

Comfortable, Near Airport, Friendly Staff
8
Very convenient since its near the airport. Comfortable room, had a good experience.
Siew T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable, clean, staff friendly
10
it was amazing stay .
Weidy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Perfect Location

Good Location, Nice Rooms, Near Shopping Centres
10
I always spend the night here whenever i am in Hongkong, very nice location, i can dine, shop, in the same place. and very near to airport. Especially with shuttle bus to airport.
Roberto J. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
Location

Close to the airport
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04