Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2958 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2958)
Sort by:
Sandy K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Nice Hotel near shopping outlets

Big Shopping Area, Near MTR Public Transport, Comfortable Room
8
We enjoy the stay in this hotel because the room is comfort. Location near the airport, shopping mall and also public transport(MTR). This place is also near Hongkong Disneyland. Free wifi only at the lobby and only 20 minutes.
T M. Couples China, September 3, 2013
a chic place for relaxing before getting the plane

nice music good for a drink and nice interior design
7
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable room and convenient location

Near to Public transport stations, comfortable room, attached to shopping mall
8
Turki M. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2013
The hotel in side the city gate outlet !!!

10 to airport - location is very good for transit flight
7.3
They gave me the worst room they have where the a/Cisco making noise and the door is damage . I did not makesny complain because I was very tired and my stay was for one night
Shirley M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Convenient to airport

Large bathroom, public internet & nclose to airport
6.7
Have stayed many times at the Citygate but as I am now disabled we were allocated a disabled room, smaller than a normal room, bathroom was quite large but the heavy wooden door was very difficult to open. If I had not been with someone I could not have managed to go to the bathroom.
Hung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Pleasant stay, got a surprise upgrade

Free Upgrade while check in. Good location (inside a shopping mall). Great staff
9.3
Happily upgraded during check in. The hotel is located at tung chung - inside an outlet shopping mall. Great for shoppers. Tung chung is a bit far away from the city area (e.g. Central/Mong kok), but it was OK because it was just a quick stay for me.
Angelyne H. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2013
Near Disneyland

Excellent rooms, next to Citygate outlet, two MTR stations away to Disneyland.
8.7
Upon arrival at HKIA, my family went to the B16 counter to inquire about the free shuttle to the hotel, we were instructed to wait for the shuttle bus at the parking area for hotel coaches. We waited for just about 5 minutes, since there was a bus coming every 15minutes. The ride to the hotel took about 7minutes . Though it was only 10:30am and I knew check in time is usually 2pm, we were accommodated at the front desk. I had reservations for two rooms and requested if they could give us adjoining rooms, they said they will try and they did not fail us. Thanks to your very courteous and efficient staff! The front desk informed us that Our rooms will not be ready until 1:30-2pm but they allowed us to leave our bags at the concierge so we can go to the Citygate Outlet just nest to the hotel. When we returned to the hotel at 1:30pm, the rooms were ready. The beds were big and comfortable, the rooms clean as were the bathrooms. Check out was fast too then we again took the shuttle bus to the airport. The free shuttle service is so convenient. We really enjoyed staying at Novotel Citygate and plan to return in the future.
Hui Q. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
Super close to airport and Disneyland

Close location to airport and disneyland, free airport shuttle, comfortable room
6.7
We opted to stay at Novotel citygate as it was a cheaper alternative than staying in one of the Disneyland hotels and also we had an early flight to catch the next day and they provided free shuttle and was super close to the airport. Room was large for Hong Kong standards and had a view of the cable cars and a glimpse of the ocean. However, check in staff were less than warm, not sure if it was because we looked young (early twenties), and we did noticed a slight difference in the treatment they gave to older, more well-dressed customers. However they were efficient so it was alright. Design of the bathroom was weird, it is an open concept and has two separate cubicles (one shower cubicle and one toliet cubicle) and you have to dress/undress in the actual room inside, so this might be an issue for friends who are sharing the room. Hotel was connected to the citigate outlets and eating out was no issue.
Tsang C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
Valuable and suitable for family trip

Confortable, worth and clean
7.7
Haposan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Strategis, clean, suitable for kids
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05