or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2615)
Sort by:
Thean S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Arrive to hotel with a smile greeted by the staff

Near to airport
9
The airport services are very punctual and the driver is very helpful as well. When we arrived, we were being greeted with smile and attending to all our requirements on time. Very efficient as our request will reach our door step in just minutes!
Thean S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Friendly and most comfortable hotel ever

Near to airport
9
The airport services are very punctual and the driver is very helpful as well. When we arrived, we were being greeted with smile and attending to all our requirements on time. Very efficient as our request will reach our door step in just minutes!
Lewis W. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Very good the location and enviroment

Location of hotel
8
Location of hotel are very convenient for those are free and easy trip. We can take MRT to reach the destination.However, beside the hotel have a big shopping mall can let me buy a lot of cheaper price luxury good over there. Other than that, airport just nearby the hotel. I only take around 15 mins to there.Additional is the enviroment of hotel. Maybe it's a bit far from town,the enviroment are very comfortable and relax.
Weitao L. Families with young children China, February 1, 2013
NIce hotel

close to the airpot
9.7
very close to the airport, very comfort service!!!
Chan S. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2013
Nice & comfortable stay and good for family.

Near to Disneyland and comfortable.
8
Thean S. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Outstanding staff performance

Near to airport
9
The airport services are very punctual and the driver is very helpful as well. When we arrived, we were being greeted with smile and attending to all our requirements on time. Very efficient as our request will reach our door step in just minutes!
Chia C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Good Hotel

near outlets
8
the hotel is great. it is very inside the tung chung outlets. very convenient to go shop around. it is also linked directly to the underground train. very near to big buddha, cable car center, within walking distance. hotel outlook is nice, spacious and comfortable.
Gary L. Couples Canada, January 28, 2013
Clean, comfortable and good location

Well appointed rooms, comfortable beds
9
Have stayed at this hotel several time before for one night prior to onward travel or just for a comfortable bed close to the airport after a long flight. Generally service is very good and professional at check in and concierge service. Was a little disappointed this time though at check in as the wait was about 20 minutes even though there were only two guests ahead of me being checked in by two clerks, and no apology or acknowledgment from front desk staff for the delay. Having said that the hotel stays have always delivered on room comfort and cleanliness. I think the room rates are a little high for an airport hotel which are made more expensive if you want wi-fi for an additional charge. Hopefully one day all hotels will join the 21st century and provide "free" in room wi-fi access.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to cable car up the mountain. Direct access to mall from hotel.
Yann R. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

Great location attached to Citygate Mall
8.3
My second stay here in Novotel Citygate. Love their complimentary airport shuttle service and excellent location attaching to Citygate Outlets mall, if you prefer to shop till drop. Also a gateaway to Lantau Island. I stayed at Standard room this time. I would say it's spacious, with HK hotel standard. Good amenities provided and the room comes with excellent view of cable car to Lantau island, garden and some seaview. Staff service is superb too. The only drawback I would say the hotel does not provide complimentary room wifi except for premier suite type. You would only get to enjoy 20mins free wifi at the lobby. This is rather disappointing considering the room fares is not cheap for a standard room. Nonetheless, would still recommend this hotel for those plan to visit Lantau island or to have a shopping spree at Citygate Outlets.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those who plan a day trip to Lantau Island but do not want to be too tiring travel back to HK island/Kowloon, should consider to check-in this hotel
Weidy W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2013
the best hotel in tungchung

near airport, and citygate outlet
10
hotel is very suitable, because it's very near to airport, i like to stay here for simple quick and fast nights. hotel is new, and spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07