Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3073 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Shiow P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Convenient and great shopping area

Staff, room, breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Sin K. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Clean Airport Hotel

Clean, Quiet & Near to Airport
7
Generally okay if you want good access to airport, breakfast was good and hotel is right above the factory outlets and shopping mall
Report this review
Arianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Very nice stay

Fast internet, big room if you compare with other hotels in Hon Kong, and close to MTR and bus terminal.
8.3
It is very nice. But, I think the need to add free shuttle to others attraction places like to Disneyland or to shopping centre in the city.
Report this review
Chou I. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2013
very good hotel

close to airport, very new and clean room
8.7
Really nice hotel. Service is good and friendly. Interior design of the room is very good and I do like it very much.
Report this review
Kannika P. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
not bad

cleanliness, near the airport, next to shopping mall
6
The room design is okay. Service mind is not so good.
Report this review
Soon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Pricey stay, but convenience as near to airport

swimming pool, location, free shuttle to airport
7
Hotel is near to branded outlet and airport, but far from city area like Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok. The only reason I choose this hotel was because my flight is at 8am.
Report this review
Loredana E. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel, but absolutely freezing

Pool, close to shops & airport
7.3
I think it is just too cold. We needed to get a heater for our room we were wearing jumpers. We have a small baby and he woke up freezing all the time too. Besides that great location close to the outlets.
Report this review
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Clean and nice staff

transportation is convenient, room is clean and staff are nice
8.3
very nice experience. Yet haven't arranged any dinner for the trip
Report this review
Sheykh A. Business travelers Russia, September 29, 2013
Internet not free

expensive internet
6
Hotel is nice . But but internet in room not free. And alsi very expensive
Report this review
Ying L. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013
generally good with a little disapointment

comfortable, well furnished, convenient to airport
8.3
The hotel conveniently connects to airport with free shuttle bus. I stayed in a very comfortable and modern furnished room, high floor with ocean view. The lady checked me in was very kind. Shuttle bus drivers were also kind and helpful. I'm not quite happy when checking out. It was arround 8:45am in the morning, two counters were serving but two people were waiting in two queues seperately. I was at the second place in a queue. But when the other counter finished the two waiters, the staff glanced at me but did not serve, just pretented to be very busy looking at her computer screen. The guy checked me out was fine. But it was dispointed at the last impression for the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06