or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2548 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2548)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great service and pleasant rooms

Fantastic and friendly service
9.3
Great service, well equipped and very clean rooms.
Ming M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Airport transit hotel

Airport transit hotel
8
Best for 1 night transit in Hong Kong. The hotel is next to the airport yet very easy access to the city via their MTR. Best for transit but not long stay
Diana T. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
good location for shoppers

good location for shopping brandood locatioed stuff
9.3
accessible to the airport and shopping outlet no need to go to the rush and crowded downtown
Sergiu B. Business travelers Israel, November 12, 2012
Good service

All
10
excellent hotel for transit, clean, close to the outlet mall.
Shopping Tip: outlet close to hotel
Vai M. Families with young children Macau, November 11, 2012
Great location and convenient

Location and brand
8
I chose this hotel to stay in because I planned to go to HK Disneyland and we only needed to travel 2 stations by MTR from the hotel to go there. Moreover, it is connected to a shopping mall where restaurants can easily be located and even we could do some shopping there. The hotel staff at the check in counter was friendly as well.
Susan R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Great location for those who need an efficient and comfortable place to rejuvenate between long flights. The registration staff were hospitable and efficient, and the room was clean and comfortable.
9
Will stay here again because of convenience, comfort, location, gracious staff. I was there so briefly that I did not have any particular impression of "character" but that was not what I was looking for.
Elizabeth A. Couples Philippines, November 08, 2012
good business hotel

clean, near the airport, near shopping area
7.3
The hotel is clean and comfortable as in any business hotel. It is inside the outlet mall, so shopping is no problem. There are a lot of restaurants outside, and a good fast food restaurant in the mall. It is also a walk away from the MTR and 10 minutes from the airport.
Helen G. Couples Australia, November 07, 2012
great rooms

when you step out of your hotel there is a great shopping mall
9.3
We had a lovely stay at this hotel.The rooms were lovely and there is a spa next door that does wonderful massages.Shopping complex is great and there is also the train which takes you to all parts of Honk kong.The wi fi didn't work for me in the lobby which was disappointing
Hindy L. Solo travelers Australia, November 06, 2012
My preferred HK Airport hotel

Good wireless in the lobby
9
Really pleasant from the first minute in the hotel, with lovely smell on arrival. Staff very willing to assist, and were kind to extend checkout when available. Excellent location, next door to Outlet shopping center. My preferred Hong Kong Airport hotel.
Niko K. Families with young children Finland, November 06, 2012
Great for quick stopover

Location, clean, modern
7
We stayed here for one night on our way to Philippines. Shuttle from airport worked flawlessly and efficient. Room was modern and our extra bed was provided as requested. There is a mall attached to this hotel and it had various outlet-stores and few eateries. Room cost was quite high but it seems that it's common in Hong Kong. I would recommend this for a quick stopover near airport. One big minus was a lack of free wireless internet in the rooms, lobby only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06