or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2615)
Sort by:
John S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Good for overnight stopover

Close to airport,good food, very good bed
8.3
Used as a stopover, the shuttle bus was fast free and convenient, just five minutes from the airport. The room was large and quiet with a huge bed which was very comfortable. Dinner was a wide ranging international buffet, very busy but good food. Check in and check out was both fast and friendly. Bathroom was good with a tub and a shower. A good night's rest at a reasonable price.
Jooyee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
good as access to attractions is very easy

close to major attractions, close to airport, close to public transport
8
not too bad, though there was an unhappy happening where the room TV remote was lost in an evening when I came back to my room; and when I asked for another remote, the housekeeping insisted on coming into my room to 'search' (even though I had explained to them earlier that I had already done a thorough search), and it upset me.
Wen J. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Just a stopover, best airport hotel so far

Great location, near to airport, peaceful
8.3
It's just a stopover before heading to Malaysia from Korea. Convenient as well, easy access to food transport and shopping centre.
Carmel P. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Home away from home

Staff, value for money and location to airport and free shuttle bus
9.3
Met our high expectations from the monent we checked in
Rafael C. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great!

Affordable and value for money, friendly and very professional staff, great access to shopping and public transportation
9.7
Very good and pleasant stay. Would go back there again in my future trips and recommend to my friends.
Chihiro K. Solo travelers Japan, June 5, 2014
It was nice and convenient to access airport.

Location, shuttle bus, room
7.7
Nice but didn't have chance to go restaurant. I'd like to go again with my parents next time.
Jose N. Families with young children Portugal, June 2, 2014
very good for shoping and access to airport

location shopping airport
8.7
good for shoping at the outlet / easy access to disney / 5 min to airport .
Alvin T. Families with young children Canada, June 2, 2014
A very convenient vacation

close to the airport and offer free shuttle service close to shopping area close to mtr
8.3
our family enjoyed our stay at Novotel. check in was a breeze with their very accommodating and helpful staffs. i love that the hotel has many lifts to use. it is also located near mtr station so its very convenient for us to go around the city especially if you have plans of going to disneyland. i just wish we were able to get a king size bed instead of a queen and more electrical outlets in the room. other than that, we love Novotel! we will definitely come back!
Chandra W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Satisfied

Close to the MTR Close to the airport Available shuttle bus to airport
9
Very nice and no regret but a little expensive for Novotel class.
Sigit P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Great location, great atmosphere

Great location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff
8.3
The location is superb, just a step to Citygate Outlet Mall and MTR station and just beside the Cable Car Station. The staff is very kind and helpful. I definitely will go back if I even visit HK next time and recommend to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01