or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2615)
Sort by:
Hindy L. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
My preferred HK Airport hotel

Good wireless in the lobby
9
Really pleasant from the first minute in the hotel, with lovely smell on arrival. Staff very willing to assist, and were kind to extend checkout when available. Excellent location, next door to Outlet shopping center. My preferred Hong Kong Airport hotel.
Niko K. Families with young children Finland, November 6, 2012
Great for quick stopover

Location, clean, modern
7
We stayed here for one night on our way to Philippines. Shuttle from airport worked flawlessly and efficient. Room was modern and our extra bed was provided as requested. There is a mall attached to this hotel and it had various outlet-stores and few eateries. Room cost was quite high but it seems that it's common in Hong Kong. I would recommend this for a quick stopover near airport. One big minus was a lack of free wireless internet in the rooms, lobby only.
Lam C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2012
great service great hotel

location is great, rooms are tidy
8.3
love the location of the hotel, mall downstairs very convinent
Nancy L. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
new modernized hotel

convenient for shopping and supermarket
7.7
The room is stayed was nice ,new and clean . Very convenient bec. the supermarket was inside the mall. One thing we're not use to was the shower room , there's no place to hang clothes , and the design is not applicable to all kinds of people. some conservative people like us are not use to glass door or glass walls.
Yen P. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2012
Convenient and Friendly staff

Link to Citygate Shopping Center
7.7
We had a great view of the cable cars. The room was clean and big. Bigger then those in the city. Checking in was a brisk too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is walking distance to the cable car station. If you are checking out of that day, the hotel staff will be more then happy to let you deposit your luggages.
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
great hotel near the airport of a great city

Has easy access via high speed rail to Hong Kong plus fine rooms, good food, and friendly staff
9.7
I went back for breakfast when I had a 6 hour layover at the HK airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: The night I was there, local men were playing soccer on the beautiful soccer field nearby. I saw this from my hotel window, walked over, sat in the stands, and enjoyed the game.
Leila L. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
awesome

perfect toall
10
i will recommend this hotel to travellers because of it's closeness to mtr,shopping center and airport. you dont need to request for transfer as they have a regular trip to and from the airport. a hassle free hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go Go Go
Leila L. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Awesome with sweet staff

close to Disneyland and outlet shops
10
i like their bed and beddings, very soft. i willalways stay in this hotel when i go back to hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you fail to get a hotel at Disneyland, take this hotel and you will never regret.
Gordon K. Families with young children New Zealand, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Good location
7.7
Big room by hk standard.contemporary design.service would be better if it came with a free smile.
Low S. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2012
High class hotel, nice and cosy room

Wifi need to pay money!
7.7
generally, after my previous night of staying at disneyland hollywood hotel, i think novotel is definately a better choice if i plan to disneyland again. nice room, cosy and wonderful view. room isn't big but a king size bed enough for 4 of us (kids 1yo & 3yo) the only think i can't appreciate is that the wifi you need to pay money? nowaday most hotel got free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06