or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2543 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2543)
Sort by:
Rachael L. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Great Location for shopping

Near to airport and Disneyland
7
Clean and tidy. very convenient with movie theatres and shopping next door
Renato M. Families with young children Macau, October 1, 2012
Great as Usual

location, rooms, cleanness
8
Great stay at this hotel, long time as passed (4 years) since my last visit to it but the rooms don't show any "aging" issues. Everything looks in perfectly working conditions.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at Olea is one of the most expensive Restaurants in the World... I mean that not just for the overall price but for the price matched with the food quality, its just too bad to be true. Serves "fast shooping mall food" for the price of a good restaurant basically. Staff also quite rude. It's for sure not what you would expect from this Hotel Standads.
Bella S. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2012
Really Nice Hotel great Lantau Island location

Right on City Gate Mall and the MRT is a short walk
9
We loved the size of the room and got a good deal. We have been all over HK and wanted to see something different than Central and Kowloon! Very handy for visiting all the Lantau Island tourist spots, we loved the Tai O village. If you are over nighting for access to the HK Airport this is the place!
Restaurant Tip: Skip the high Dollar Breakfast Buffett unless it comes with your room....I went to the Bakery at Fusion downtairs and had a nice quick Breakfast for a very reasonable rate...no muss no fuss and we were on our way tro the Big Budda and Discovery Bay beach!
Manuela B. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 28, 2012
Good location for a short stay

close to the airport, huge breakfast buffet
9
The Hotel is very close to the Airport and ideal for only a short stay as it is quite far away from Hong Kong Island. Good location to visit the Big Buddha and shop at the CityGate Outlets. The additional charges for free WiFi are a bit too high.
Ariel M. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2012
beautiful hotel with a graet view

near airport, cable car and disneyland
8
it was just about a 10 minute free bus ride courtesy of novotel from the airport t2. we got to the hotel early but we were still allowed to check in earlier than what was published. the hotel is not large but is comfortable enough for a couple with a toddler in tow. we got the queen sized bed and where given a room that had a view of the citygate mall, cable car terminal, a bit of the airport and the sea. which was pretty nice to look at even in the evening. our room had a mini bar, an lcd tv, no internet nut had access at the lobby, free water bottles everyday when you use up the ration for the day and a really cold central airconditioning. the hotel is close to the tung chung mtr station via the citygate mall where you can take a less than 15min ride to disneyland or to the main island for additional shopping but takes almost an hr to get to tsimshatsui. basically if your travel requires you to be close to either the airport, disneyland and ocean park, then this is your hotel. otherwise commuting to and fro to the main city hub is long and expensive even when availing of an mtr octupus card.
Sooho L. Business travelers South Korea, September 27, 2012
Convenient for transit

Clean, Well-designed, Close to airport
7.3
Aura V. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
hotel near airport

location near airport and citygate mall
6.3
stayed at novotel for an overnight stay because of its proximity to the airport. spent the rest of the day shopping at citygate factory outlet, ate my favorite chinese dish at the food court. that completes my day!
Victor C. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2012
Good service and fantastic location

Clean, friendly staff and great shopping place
9
Spent one night there. Found the staff were really helpful and friendly. Great place for shopping!
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Very comfortable for a short stay near the airport

New, comfortable, pleasant.
8.7
Short but enjoyable stay. Competent staff. Close to airport.
Nightlife Tip: Great to see big screen in lobby bar to watch Singapore F1 race. Staff well mannered and competent. Spopping center conected and impressive.
Hui H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Modern hotel with excellent location

Mordern, good facility, convenient
6.7
Excellent hotel with good facility which our family enjoy to stay when we enjoy our few days trip at Lantau Island. It located at a very convenient location which is next to the shopping mall with huge food court and also easy for us to take the MTR to Disneyland. We can also take a taxi to those wonderful beaches nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02