Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3501 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3501 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

jianhua S. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
great location
close to shopping, best transportation, best customer service
super clean, very nice view
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Chihiro K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was nice and convenient to access airport.
Location, shuttle bus, room
Nice but didn't have chance to go restaurant. I'd like to go again with my parents next time.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Sati S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great
Location, Cozy, Staff
This hotel really provide any feature that the shoppaholic need. Right above Citygate outlet and Food Republic, nearby TungChung MTR station, then huge open hall outside and right before Ngong Ping Cable Car station was really attratctive. If I could change for something on it, I'll let the bathroom area more closed for my convenience.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

CARMEL P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Home away from home
Staff, value for money and location to airport and free shuttle bus
Met our high expectations from the monent we checked in
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Wen S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Just a stopover, best airport hotel so far
Great location, near to airport, peaceful
It's just a stopover before heading to Malaysia from Korea. Convenient as well, easy access to food transport and shopping centre.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Rafael C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great!
Affordable and value for money, friendly and very professional staff, great access to shopping and public transportation
Very good and pleasant stay. Would go back there again in my future trips and recommend to my friends.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Chandra W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Satisfied
Close to the MTR Close to the airport Available shuttle bus to airport
Very nice and no regret but a little expensive for Novotel class.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Alvin T. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
A very convenient vacation
close to the airport and offer free shuttle service close to shopping area close to mtr
our family enjoyed our stay at Novotel. check in was a breeze with their very accommodating and helpful staffs. i love that the hotel has many lifts to use. it is also located near mtr station so its very convenient for us to go around the city especially if you have plans of going to disneyland. i just wish we were able to get a king size bed instead of a queen and more electrical outlets in the room. other than that, we love Novotel! we will definitely come back!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

jose N. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
very good for shoping and access to airport
location shopping airport
good for shoping at the outlet / easy access to disney / 5 min to airport .
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Tang G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice Hotel
Comfortable, Close to Airport, Shopping
Comfortable hotel, 10 minutes ride from HKIA. Outlet shopping and restaurants just right beside.
Reviewed June 03, 2014