or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2615)
Sort by:
Ariel M. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2012
beautiful hotel with a graet view

near airport, cable car and disneyland
8
it was just about a 10 minute free bus ride courtesy of novotel from the airport t2. we got to the hotel early but we were still allowed to check in earlier than what was published. the hotel is not large but is comfortable enough for a couple with a toddler in tow. we got the queen sized bed and where given a room that had a view of the citygate mall, cable car terminal, a bit of the airport and the sea. which was pretty nice to look at even in the evening. our room had a mini bar, an lcd tv, no internet nut had access at the lobby, free water bottles everyday when you use up the ration for the day and a really cold central airconditioning. the hotel is close to the tung chung mtr station via the citygate mall where you can take a less than 15min ride to disneyland or to the main island for additional shopping but takes almost an hr to get to tsimshatsui. basically if your travel requires you to be close to either the airport, disneyland and ocean park, then this is your hotel. otherwise commuting to and fro to the main city hub is long and expensive even when availing of an mtr octupus card.
Sooho L. Business travelers South Korea, September 27, 2012
Convenient for transit

Clean, Well-designed, Close to airport
7.3
Aura V. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
hotel near airport

location near airport and citygate mall
6.3
stayed at novotel for an overnight stay because of its proximity to the airport. spent the rest of the day shopping at citygate factory outlet, ate my favorite chinese dish at the food court. that completes my day!
Victor C. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2012
Good service and fantastic location

Clean, friendly staff and great shopping place
9
Spent one night there. Found the staff were really helpful and friendly. Great place for shopping!
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Very comfortable for a short stay near the airport

New, comfortable, pleasant.
8.7
Short but enjoyable stay. Competent staff. Close to airport.
Nightlife Tip: Great to see big screen in lobby bar to watch Singapore F1 race. Staff well mannered and competent. Spopping center conected and impressive.
Hui H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Modern hotel with excellent location

Mordern, good facility, convenient
6.7
Excellent hotel with good facility which our family enjoy to stay when we enjoy our few days trip at Lantau Island. It located at a very convenient location which is next to the shopping mall with huge food court and also easy for us to take the MTR to Disneyland. We can also take a taxi to those wonderful beaches nearby.
Gakuji O. Couples Japan, September 19, 2012
half of the rooms have shower only

near citygate outlets
6.7
although room may have been full, we had no choice but to use room without bathtub. it would have been better if we were informed about the room type when checking in. the view was fairly nice, being able to see the airport and the airport express. the hotel was a little bit far from the mtr station. it was nice if we were able to use a cart to carry our luggage. free shuttle bus service to the airport was nice.
Tala M. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location and Hotel has Nice View

Near MTR, Ngong Ping cable car ride and a station away fr Disneyland
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Great location. Located near Disneyland, Ngong Ping and hotel is connected tonan Outlet Mall. Room was big and clean. Bed was comfortable, Bathroom was just right and we loved their swimming pool. Free Shuttle to and from airport makes it more convenient. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Johan S. Couples South Africa, September 16, 2012
Lovely view from the rooms

View great, convenient location
5.7
The aircon in the rooms are terribly cold - could not get it warmer. The price rather expensive. Rooms comfortable and functional, but for the price I paid, I can get a much better room at a good hotel somewhere else.
Akira N. Couples Japan, September 15, 2012
Convenient location and very clean

Convenient for stopover
8
it is not too far from the airport and also there is a free shuttle bus in between airport and hotel, so it is very convenient for those who stop over at the airport for one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02