Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3282 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3282)
Sort by:
Yik H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2015
Good

Good
10
Report this review
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2015
Best hotel near to Disneyland

Great nearby facilities such as food, transport. Near to Disneyland and great shopping selections.
9.3
Kids have fun as it is near to Disneyland and plenty suitable food.
Report this review
Lilia S. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2015
Fantastic!

very clean! Staff are very accomodating! Accessible!
9.3
i felt more comfortable during out stay at novotel. My family loves it!
Report this review
James Q. Couples Australia, November 9, 2015
Really good airport hotel

Location from the airport, connected to a shopping centre
8
It was a short yet comfortable stay. We're happy and definitely we'll book again if we're going to Hongkong.
Report this review
Luies M. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2015
excellent

airport location
8.3
Good but no wifi in rooms.
Report this review
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location - near the airport and connect with shopping gateway. Easy transport to airport. clean and nice room
8
Report this review
Charis A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2015
Great location

Location, free airport transfers, wifi
8.7
Report this review
Rashmi S. Couples Denmark, November 1, 2015
Shame, NO free Wifi in room. Have to pay HKdollars

Good Location, close to airport
5
Had to pay 800 HKdollars in deposit even when room was fully prepaid. Unacceptable practice. The staff will not give the charged amounts' copy. Very annoying and unnecessary when room is prepaid. No free wifi in the room. have to pay 40 HKdollars for one hour. Shame, even small hotels and cafés provide free wifi to its guests. We paid almost 190 US dollars for the room and no free wifi in room. Have to go to lobby and have access to 20 minutes free wifi only. Really a shame for a 4 star hotel to have this practice. NO breakfast included either. Free Shuttle bus to airport is very good service. We will not recommend this hotel with these important shirt comings
Report this review
Ernestine C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Just Perfect!

Clean, affordable, good location
9.3
We will definitely go back to Novotel Citygate in our future stay in HK. We had a good view, very clean room at a very reasonable price. Thank you to the staff of Novotel Citygate for our perfect stay.
Report this review
Ping L. Families with young children China, October 31, 2015
must be some flee or bug in the bed

location location location
5.3
very bad! all three of us found red spots on the skin after room clean....must be some flee or bug in the bed
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1984 reviews Next page
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GardenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01