Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Jacques L. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
Excellent

Location, food and service
10
Excellent
Benjamin N. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great hotel

Less crowded, proximity to airport and convenience, next to citygate mall
9
Great experience, we were able to utilize the meeting room in the lounge area for our meeting and being away from city means that theres no traffic jam.
Maricris V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
I always enjoyed my stay at Novotel!!

Close to malls and other sightseeing spots.
9.3
Excellent service always.
Xin L. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Excellent staff service, great location, comfortable room
9.3
Great, will come again
Shazre Q. Couples Pakistan, January 6, 2015
Great overnight stay in Hong Kong

Comfort, Convenience, Location
9.3
Stayed overnight on our way back to London. The hotel upgraded us to the 19th floor which was very new and quiet. The bed was super comfortable and room service food (we arrived too late for the restaurants) was very good. The hotel runs a free shuttle bus to and from the airport every 15 minutes which was very convenient for us as we were transiting through. Free wifi was only available in the lobby but we didn't mind. The hotel is attached (literally) to the Citygate shopping centre which we walked though the next morning. Clean and modern with some cafes but mostly outlet shopping. Location wise, you can easily get the MTR from the shopping centre across Hong Kong so its a great location even if you were staying for longer. There is little that is unique about the hotel but its comfortable, clean, modern and all in all good value for money.
Richard S. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Best Hotel, Best Location

Friendly staff, very clean room, best location
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. It was an awesome experience. The room was very clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. They truly live up to their mission of taking care of "YOU" or their guest.
Dusanee I. Families with young children Thailand, January 5, 2015
Nice, Clean, Spacious, and good location

Good location, wide and clean ... suit for family with children
8.3
Claudius S. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Perfect hotel for shopaholic

Comfort, near to airport, shopper paradise
8.3
Hotel is nice, room is very cleant, very comfort mattres, attached to citygate outlet, where you can walk to Tung chung MTR station or cable car station to Ngong Ping. For shopaholic, i really recommend you to stay in this hotel.
Claudius S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Comfy bed, near citygate outlate & airport

Room, location, shopping
8.7
The hotel is perfect, we can have our room at 10am, so we can keep our luggage inside the room before we go to HK Disneyland, the best mattress bed that i've ever slept. Attached to citygate outlet, a shopper paradise. Just a minute to MTR station, or to cable car station to Ngong Ping. We can use shuttle bus hotel to airport, just 15 minutes drives. Overall, we love this hotel
Sandy P. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Good location, helping staff

Good location, helping staff
7.3
the staff is helpful and train to give best service with a smile. it is rare to see an employee to smile to customer especially in Hongkong. my room was upgraded to executive floor thanks to the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3C01