or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2615)
Sort by:
Sigit P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Great location, great atmosphere

Great location, airport shuttle, helpful staff
8.3
The location is superb, just a step to Citygate Outlet Mall and MTR station and just beside the Cable Car Station. The staff is very kind and helpful. I definitely will go back if I even visit HK next time and recommend to friends.
Sigit P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Great location, great atmosphere

Great location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff
8.7
Novotel Citygate just a hop to the Citygate factory Outlet where you can find many brand with great discounts. The hotel provided a free shuttle form/to airport and the staff are very helpful
Tang G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfortable, Close to Airport, Shopping
7.3
Comfortable hotel, 10 minutes ride from HKIA. Outlet shopping and restaurants just right beside.
Sati S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Great

Location, Cozy, Staff
7.7
This hotel really provide any feature that the shoppaholic need. Right above Citygate outlet and Food Republic, nearby TungChung MTR station, then huge open hall outside and right before Ngong Ping Cable Car station was really attratctive. If I could change for something on it, I'll let the bathroom area more closed for my convenience.
Brian C. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
I loved the room.Nice pool. Shopping haven

1. Location,shopping 2. Location,near Disneyland 3. Nice room and pool.
9.3
Great, comfortable, and relaxing. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends. It was a nice thing that my daughter and I were given an early check in, nice staff and service.
Li B. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Spacious and Comfortable

The bed, the space and view of the room.
9.3
Novotel was our last stop before flying out of Hong Kong. And it was such a treat after having stayed in a really small room in Causeway Bay. Actually, throughout our trip in HK, most places, even all our dining experience was cramped. My husband and I literally flopped our aching bodies on the bed and felt like heaven. I would definitely recommend this hotel and return if I even visit HK again.
Mynor F. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
convenient, and pleasant

easy access to airport, free shuttle to airport
7.3
I used the hotel as an over night hotel, as I flew in late in evening and had a morning flight onto the mainland. Easy and efficient access to airport.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Pleasant

Airport Shuttle, pool, happy hour
7.7
Our stay was unfortunately only for one day, so we didn't have time to check out all the facilities of the Hotel. We arrived and were greeted well and checked in. Our luggage was taken to the room albeit a little slow perhaps. The following morning we went down for a buffer breakfast, and admittedly we were at the later end of time, the breakfast was a little sad for the class of the hotel. We looked at the buffet lunch, but declined it after having the buffet breakfast and the fact it seemed to be local cuisine. We would definitely stay again, and possible longer to get the benefits of what is available, but i would probably look for a bit of a discount as to what we paid this time. It suited us, as it was close to the airport and we needed a break between flights.
Lam F. Families with young children Haiti, May 25, 2014
Easy commute to Disneyland hk

Rooms are clean n neat, nice swimming pool, high shopping center downstairs and easy commute to Disneyland
7.7
Overall my families are happy with the hotel especially the pool
Kong A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Very convenient location to Disneyland and airport

Services are very fast frm reception, housekeeping and concierge. Have shuttle bus to airport and near to shopping outlets, Ngong Ping and Disneyland.
8.3
It's a great place to stay because very conveniet, clean and comfortable. Just that no wi fi in room and can't get in touch with family back home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08