Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2958 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2958)
Sort by:
Thawat P. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2015
Review

Location location and location
9
Good
Lai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7.3
Hubert M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8.3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Arthur M. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
Good Experience

Great Location, Clean Room and Great Services
8.7
Hotel have nice location and very near Shopping center. Hotel staff was friendly, nice and very helpful with all our needs. Good services.
Lena A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Tse S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7.3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6.3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7.7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Murray B. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2015
Perfectly Located Near Airport

Location, airport shuttle and proximity to 'higher end' factory outlet mall
9
Good but expensive on this mid February visit. (Room rates seem to vary considerably.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03