My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2543 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2543)
Sort by:
Wee H. Couples June 9, 2012
Pretty comfy room

Short commute to airport
6.3
room was considered spacious by hk standards. welcome message on tv was a pleasant surprise. please continue to delight the customer further!!!
Barbara A. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

great location
8.3
Lovely experience friendly staff will call again ,thank you for your service
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
Nice Place and Best location

Nice Location
10
Nice and best location if you would like to sleep in the hotel nearby the airport. Easy for going to Airport.
Tomohiro K. Solo travelers Japan, May 30, 2012
good place

clean and location is good
3
location is very good near airport, and besides city gate mall. even cable car station.possible to use free shuttle bus from airport. every 20 minutes.room is clean and stuff is nice. i love this hotel.
Rebecca D. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Fantastic Hotel!

Great Rooms, Service & Amenities
9.7
We liked this hotel so much we extended our 1 night stay several times! The rooms were excellent value for money and really comfortable and stylish. The hotel is well equipped for bars and restaurants and offers a generous room service option. It is directly connected to a shopping centre with cinema, which makes it extremely convenient. And has a well appointed gym and swimming pool.
Tomohiro K. Solo travelers Japan, May 29, 2012
nice location

clearn and location is good
3.7
this location is nice. connected with city gate mall.it takes only 15minutes by bus from airport. shuttle bus is availeable from airport. around bus stop number 26-30. every 20 minutes. if you want to go cable car,easy to acces there.
Shirley M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Good hotel close to airport

Comfortable beds and great shower, good views
9.7
Spacious rooms great food and service. Staff always very pleasant and obliging. Always stay at this hotel when overnighting in Hong Kong. Very convenient to the train if you wish to go into Hong Kong
Rebecca D. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Excellent hotel, Excellent location

Modern, clean and massive rooms
9.7
The hotel is ideally located, near to the airport and the lantau island cable car. The rooms are modern and clean and they are massive. The beds are equally large and extremely comfortable. The food here was of a very high standard. We enjoyed room service on numerous occasions and the presentation and service was top notch.
Chung S. Couples May 27, 2012
Nice hotel

nice setting and design
10
the location is very convenient for the travellers as it nears disneyland and tung chung outlet. it also near mtr transit, when can reach every parts in hk.
John B. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2012
good hotel, spacious rooms

spacious rooms, connected to a mall
6.3
We decided to stay at Novotel Citygate HK for 4 nights with a child coz he wanted to go to Disneland. it was just a 5 minute ride from the airport. and also this hotel is near Disneyland. We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. when we arrived at the hotel, they took note of my requests. the room was spacious and the bed was great. the package we got was with no breakfast. but the good thing that it was connected to Citygate mall so we just bought at Mcdonalds for breakfast. the price we paid for the room was expensive around $186 per night and they offer no free internet in the rooms. with this kind of price, they should have offered free internet in rooms. they only offer free wifi in the lobby.. and the hotel was very far from the city. it takes 40 mins for us to reach tsim tsa tsui by mtr. so it was really far. the next time we come back to HK maybe we just stay in the tsim tsa tsui area or causeway bay area. overall i would rate my stay at Novotel Citygate 7 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02