or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2611 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2611)
Sort by:
Ismawati I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Loving everything about the Hotel

Free shuttle to airport
9
we stayed 3 nights at this hotel. the room was spacious for the value i have paid. we were given the corner room with splendid view. really appreciate the free shuttle bus to/fro the airport. althought the hotel is situated far from the city, but the tung chung mtr is not far away, located in citigate outlet which is connected to the hotel. free wifi at the lobby, but only limited to 20 minutes.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is connected to Citigate Outlet, which offers great bargain for designer label such as Kate Spade, Coach, Polo Ralph lauren, Burberry etc.
Jose I. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
good airport layover hotel

clean and modern
7
We stayed in the Novotel for one night before our morning flight to Europe. Rooms clean and contemporary, although for the first time in about 4 stays we didn't have a walk in shower having to make do with a combined bath/shower. Baby cot was provided as requested. Very convenient free shuttle to the airport every 15 mins, but journey time is not quite as short as you are led to expect....its a 15 mins drive to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room with separate shower
Kevin L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
Ideal hotel for next day airport fly out

Free shuttle to HK airport, Citygate Outlet mall
9
I always stay here when I have a long flight back to the States the next morning. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the airport that takes about 10min. It's also connected to Citygate Outlets mall which is good for last day shopping or just killing time. Fitness center is large and clean.. open 24 hrs. Only big negative is internet in the room is not free and pretty expensive. There's free wifi in the lobby though.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel buffet is pretty good, but if you're looking for cheaper eats check out the Citygate food court
Precilla M. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel with a great view and location

the view of the sea and the mountain, the location (right smack in the outlet mall)
9.3
my son and i had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. he likes the ambiance and its modern interior decoration plus architecture. the rooms are clean and spacious enough. the staff are very nice, courteous and helpful. he already designated this hotel as our official hotel in hongkong. so see you on our next trip! :)
Shopping Tip: connected to this hotel is an outlet mall where you can find branded merchandise at half the price! they also have a food court that will whet your appetite like crazy :) two thumbs up!
Cui Y. Families with young children China, July 9, 2012
Perfect location and quality room

Decent space and nicely crew
8.7
we had 2 night stay in this hotel. it was very convenient for the shuttle bus taking us directly from airport, only 10 minutes drive way. reception staff was very nice to give us some information for shopping and transportation. the big outlet was just in the same building, and mrt station just 8 minute walk. so we went to disney next day, but it was so hot that my 7 years old boy just gave up and went back only 1 hour late, compare the 400 hk dollar ticket, i had to say it was too small and too crowded, not worthy. the breakfast was high quality and the staff also very friendly. i was satisfied to stay here. by the way, the secene was so nice, can see the ocean and mouton around.
Fong K. Families with young children Macau, July 8, 2012
Attractive Hotel at smart location

Near the outlet, very convience
8
We took ferry from Macau and arrived in Hong Kong. We then took MTR, without going out on the street we arrived straight to the hotel, it's just so convenience (not worrying about whether it is shinny or rainy outside). Hotel was good overall, except there is no bath in double bedroom(only shower available), we then requested a room with bath, and we get swapped immediately, however it was a twin bed room, but we still managed to put 2 beds together so that my kid can sleep together on the same bed. The service is also up to standard. I enjoyed staying there and will go again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shuttle bus going to the airport every 15 mins. If you want to Disneyland Hong Kong, you need to take MTR.
Trinh T. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
good hotel, good staff and good location

I would like to get a free hotel for next time. thanks
9.3
I like this hotel very much. I'll be there some time next year. Thank you
Hotel Feature Tip: lovely hotel
Effendi H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
great location, good service, nice hotel

airport shuttle service, connecting to citygate mall, good service of reception
8.7
i stayed for 4 nights at novotel citygate, it is a great hotel and great loaction. near mrt station ( 5 minutes walkaway from plaza). so you don't worry about your needs, there is taste mini market inside the palaza, fooed republic to have delicious food. tung chung cable car is few minutes walk away. room is rather small but it is okay for hk size. great service (which i left my document in my hometown and then my brother email it to hotel and the staff have print it and give it to me during my check in). great airport shuttle service. keep on the standard. we will definitly stay at this hotel again
Restaurant Tip: you can enjoy many food in food republic inside citygate plaza. (few minutes walkaway from hotel)
Giovanni F. Business travelers Italy, July 4, 2012
Nice rooms

Good location
8.7
If overnight stop in HK or meetings at or around airport this hotel is very well located. Rooms are really nice & special. Lot of outlet shops connected to the hotel.
Le Y. Business travelers China, July 4, 2012
Great hotel with convenience

Convenient
7.7
First time to live in Novotel.This hotel is closed to airport so that it is convenient for business travel. And it takes about 45 minutes to downtown by metro and downstair is a big outlets .
Shopping Tip: downstair is Outlets with lots of factory shops and big supermarket , Only pity is that there has no many choice for restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04