or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Tala M. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location and Hotel has Nice View

Near MTR, Ngong Ping cable car ride and a station away fr Disneyland
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Great location. Located near Disneyland, Ngong Ping and hotel is connected tonan Outlet Mall. Room was big and clean. Bed was comfortable, Bathroom was just right and we loved their swimming pool. Free Shuttle to and from airport makes it more convenient. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Johan S. Couples South Africa, September 16, 2012
Lovely view from the rooms

View great, convenient location
5.7
The aircon in the rooms are terribly cold - could not get it warmer. The price rather expensive. Rooms comfortable and functional, but for the price I paid, I can get a much better room at a good hotel somewhere else.
Akira N. Couples Japan, September 15, 2012
Convenient location and very clean

Convenient for stopover
8
it is not too far from the airport and also there is a free shuttle bus in between airport and hotel, so it is very convenient for those who stop over at the airport for one night.
Shahid H. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Nice compact rooms - good service

Close to the airport
8.3
For us it was expensive because we only had to spen 9 hours in transit.
Kalpesh D. Business travelers India, September 13, 2012
Fantastic location, value for money

Extremely well connected. Leads straight into the outlet mall. The metro, cable car and bus services are a stones throw
8.3
Fantastic hotel and value for money. Rooms are nice and so are the amenities.
Ng M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Close to Airport

Located inside Shoppping Complex
7.3
Great Stay. Clean room and you may stop till you drop at the Factory Outlet.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of Factory Outlet in the complex.
Yusui L. Groups Canada, September 10, 2012
Great location and convenient hotel

close to the airport and connect to the Citygate outlet mall
8.3
this is a great hotel overall. it is not only close to the airport but also one stop away from disney. there is an outlet mall connect to the hotel, you don't need to go out to the mall, it is right there, like a part of the hotel. since it is away from downtown area, it is not so crowd and the air is fresh. if you want to go to downtown, it is very convenient too. there is subway in the mall. overall, it is great great great. there are two things i don't like about it. firstly, i used my canadian visa card to book online, i was going to pay hk dollars cash to check out coz i don't want to lost the difference of currency exchange. but the hotel doesn't allow because it is already billed my visa. it turned out that i have to pay more money due to the unattractive exchange rate. i booked another hotel by other agent(not agoda), they only hold my fund in my credit card, so when i paid cash, the hotel was more than happy to do so and released my hold on the credit card. i think the hotel should work out this with agoda. obviously, getting cash right away is benefit to the hotel. why not? secondly, i got a standard room, the bed is twin size, it is so small that i couldn't sleep well. it is better to have the double size bed.
Lincoln F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
Service with a smile

Best point is the outlet stores! And one station away to hk disneyland
6.7
Staffs was friendly and speaks english well. Reply always with a smile.
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great hotel for layover

Closeness to airport and shopping
9.7
Great hotel, superb service, very clean and functional. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the nice room and superb service.
Agung T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Very lovely hotel

The hotel location is very convenient
9.7
The hotel is a very nice hotel. It connecting with the mll and very easy access to the airport and foodcourts.
Shopping Tip: The city gate shopping mall is very good. The price is cheaper compare to the one in downtown area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03