or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2774 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2774)
Sort by:
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Impressively splendid experience!

Cleanliness, Comfort, Value for Money
8.7
It was our 2nd time to stay at this hotel and every experience is remarkable. I can say that the rooms were cleaned with dedication to please guests every single time. Everything is so comfy and provided for our convenience. My 3yr old son did not even miss his own bed because I know he finds it cozy as much as we do. Location is awesome - Tung Chung Mall, MTR and just a station away from Disneyland. Me and my family loves The Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel. Thank you for the impressively splendid experience!
Yong Y. Business travelers China, August 27, 2014
Good location and hotel nice clean room

Good location good place to stay and shopping
7
Nice clean place so easy to get airport
Xp A. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great location

Location and class
8
Very good location, near to the airport, cable car and disneyland. Highly recommended. City is about 20 mins away by MTR
Charise A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Pleasant short stay

Staff, room, view
10
My stay was shorter than anticipated because of multiple layovers. I was luckily able to catch the last shuttle bus to the hotel. The staff were very nice and helped me get food at a very late hour. There wasn't much of a selection but it was almost 1 a.m. and they were nice enough to cook something for me. The beds are VERY firm, some people may not like this but if you are tired enough you can sleep on anything. I had a bit of trouble with controlling the temp of the room (set it to high) but it was fine in the end (It was in Celsius - took a bit of messing around). The staff were very nice and helped me get to the ferry by calling a taxi and telling him where to go. I would stay again. I had a GREAT view!
Diana L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Transfer trip at HK

Location dining and comfort room
8
Wen J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Great Airport hotel

Location, Location Location
8.3
This is a a very good airport hotel, near to airport, food wise you won't really get to access to great hk local food. clean and spacious room. price can be cheaper during off-peak period, that would be a bargain.!
Diana L. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
comfortable stay at this hotel

location, room comfort, dining
8
Porjai N. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
nice and clean room

close to airport, next to shopping, nice and clean room.
8
close to airport, next to shopping, nice and clean room.
Anuchit K. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
Good location .. close to airport and outlet mall

Location, proximity to outlet and airport, room looks look!
7
Overall it was ok! The room smelled a bit, may be that room wasnt in used for quite sometime and it wasnt a pleasant stay for a while after stepping in till we both got used to it :(
Serena L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
room is old and has smell

the location is conveniently located ear to hotel, disney land and the factory's outlet
7.3
the location is really great and free shuttle to the airport. But the rooms are really getting old and smells of cigarette even on the non-smoking floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08