Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2611 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2611)
Sort by:
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2012
Best for shopping outlet items

Near citygate outlet mall
7.7
The rooms were good. The hotel is located near the subway which is below the citygate mall. I found the mall sells lots of branded items like hugo boss , CK and etc at a huge discount.
Christina D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2012
Nice business style hotel

Near the airport
10
late arrival from the airport, greeted with an upgrade to the executive floor. easy/free shuttles to/from the airport. connected to a big outlet mall.
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2012
Beautiful and clean hotel with great location.

The hotel, the staff and the food were great. Train and shopping center very accessible.
8.3
the hotel had a great location. the train and shopping outlets were very accessible. the staff were helpful and the food was great. we had a comfortable stay in the hotel.
Zaira A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2012
lovely hotel in excellent location for shopping

location for shoppers
8.7
excellent location with reasonable price if you want to shop at citigate outlets and very convenient if you want to see ngong ping big buddha. the bus stop or cable car is only 5 minutes walk. However, the food stalls there are more expensive compare to those in hong kong or kowloon island. the hotel provides free shuttlebus from airport every 15 minutes. Clean bedroom. but the twin bed size are abit small. if you are travelling with one child and would like to share bed, better choose the queen size bed. Good service as well from the hotel staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you travel with family (couple with one child) and would like to share bed, better ask for a queen size bed. their single beds were too small for sharing.
Anthony J. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
As a transit Inn it is fine…

Close to the airport and there is a free shuttle every fifteen
6
I had hoped that there would have been a King available. Alas only in Smoking floor. The rooms are 'cozy' the bathroom felt like it was right in the bedroom. Worked though. Wouldn't want to spend more than a night at this place, cramped. The shuttle is a little hard to find. When you get into the arrivals hall look for Hotel and tour. It's a little walk
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2012
nice hotel

very clean and quite
5.7
We check in quite early and i can get a room early,and service is really good but this time the room is too small, we been here couple of times we always have a bigger room.
Hauters P. Couples Belgium, March 13, 2012
lovely hotel friendly staff nice rooms

very close to airport
7.7
its a day time arrival hotel, at 21.15 we had only 20 minutes left to eat at the grand buffet for me this is closing to early for such a big airport hotel but food was ok
Travel tip: good hotel in close area to airport
Damian F. Business travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2012
Great Hotel! Nice and great location

Close to Airport and Citygate outlets
9.3
great customer service, very close to hkia, i often use this hotel when needing to transit in hk - close to tung chung mtr station, but this is not a city location. i would recommend this hotel to everyone!
Gary L. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2012
Convenient airport hotel, very nice

Efficient and pleasant staff, very nice room with unique centre feature, rain shower in bathroom
7.7
Short 10 minute courtesy bus ride from Hong Kong airport to this nice hotel. Bus runs every 15 minutes. I arrived in the evening for a one night stay in order to catch my flight home the next day. I liked the hotel and the room but I thought it was over-priced The front desk allowed me to check out at 2:00 pm without incurring an extra charge. Room service "american" breakfast was a generous portion and quite good.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is attached to a large multi-level shopping mall with restaurants and coffee shops.
Soon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location for short stay in HK

plenty of shopping
8.7
ideal for 1-2 days stay in hk as it is so convinient. hotel provides free pick up shuttle bus to and fro airport and makes it so easy. location is super as it is adjacent to so many amenities and link to mtr that goes anywhere in hk. room is great, beautiful ambience, spacious, and not congested
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can do almost everything in this great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02