Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2969 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2969)
Sort by:
Vai M. Families with young children Macau, November 11, 2012
Great location and convenient

Location and brand
8
I chose this hotel to stay in because I planned to go to HK Disneyland and we only needed to travel 2 stations by MTR from the hotel to go there. Moreover, it is connected to a shopping mall where restaurants can easily be located and even we could do some shopping there. The hotel staff at the check in counter was friendly as well.
Susan R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Great location for those who need an efficient and comfortable place to rejuvenate between long flights. The registration staff were hospitable and efficient, and the room was clean and comfortable.
9
Will stay here again because of convenience, comfort, location, gracious staff. I was there so briefly that I did not have any particular impression of "character" but that was not what I was looking for.
Lam L. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2012
Near airport

Near Disney ,shopping outlet
7.7
Elizabeth A. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
good business hotel

clean, near the airport, near shopping area
7.3
The hotel is clean and comfortable as in any business hotel. It is inside the outlet mall, so shopping is no problem. There are a lot of restaurants outside, and a good fast food restaurant in the mall. It is also a walk away from the MTR and 10 minutes from the airport.
Helen G. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
great rooms

when you step out of your hotel there is a great shopping mall
9.3
We had a lovely stay at this hotel.The rooms were lovely and there is a spa next door that does wonderful massages.Shopping complex is great and there is also the train which takes you to all parts of Honk kong.The wi fi didn't work for me in the lobby which was disappointing
Hindy L. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
My preferred HK Airport hotel

Good wireless in the lobby
9
Really pleasant from the first minute in the hotel, with lovely smell on arrival. Staff very willing to assist, and were kind to extend checkout when available. Excellent location, next door to Outlet shopping center. My preferred Hong Kong Airport hotel.
Niko K. Families with young children Finland, November 6, 2012
Great for quick stopover

Location, clean, modern
7
We stayed here for one night on our way to Philippines. Shuttle from airport worked flawlessly and efficient. Room was modern and our extra bed was provided as requested. There is a mall attached to this hotel and it had various outlet-stores and few eateries. Room cost was quite high but it seems that it's common in Hong Kong. I would recommend this for a quick stopover near airport. One big minus was a lack of free wireless internet in the rooms, lobby only.
Lam C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2012
great service great hotel

location is great, rooms are tidy
8.3
love the location of the hotel, mall downstairs very convinent
Nancy L. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
new modernized hotel

convenient for shopping and supermarket
7.7
The room is stayed was nice ,new and clean . Very convenient bec. the supermarket was inside the mall. One thing we're not use to was the shower room , there's no place to hang clothes , and the design is not applicable to all kinds of people. some conservative people like us are not use to glass door or glass walls.
Yen P. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2012
Convenient and Friendly staff

Link to Citygate Shopping Center
7.7
We had a great view of the cable cars. The room was clean and big. Bigger then those in the city. Checking in was a brisk too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is walking distance to the cable car station. If you are checking out of that day, the hotel staff will be more then happy to let you deposit your luggages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02