or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Margaret S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Good location, very comfortable room

Comfortable room
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and liked its room style and comfort. It has good views, and its price is reasonable, specially compared to other hotels near the airport? The shuttle bus desk is a little hard to spot.
Yc Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2012
Location location location!!!!

Close to the CityGate Shopping Mall
8.7
the free shuttle bus from airport to the hotel is very convenient. the hotel is next to the citygate shopping mall where you can find a lot of top brands. hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2012
nice location hotel near airport

food and shopping
8.3
this hotel have a long queue up and room is not always ready even is after 2pm. hotel staff is nice and friendly. lots of group tour and laugges stay at hotel lobby. hotel lobbby has free internet to use but always packed even midnight. if u bring ur laptop, it will charge u per night for the internet service.
Foo W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
wonderful hotel and perfect location

balcony
8.3
i feel great and easy cause it only in together with the shopping compleks and mtr facilities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can ovelooked the ngo ping 360 cable car
Kang M. Families with young children China, January 26, 2012
nice suite at low price (with discount)

big and stylish room
9
I didn't live in the hotel myself, have booked it for my cousin an her family . They love the room and I also find the room stylish an big, with good view. I think the room they got is called the superior suite, which is more expensive than standard ones.The location is good enough for those who want to shop at the citygate outlet mall or who needs to live near the airport. Services are quite good too. But if not booked here at discount it can be quite expensive.
Foo W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
perfect hotel and great services

balcony
8.3
great and very easy to get in to shopping and mtr facilities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ngo ping 360 cable car
Li F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2012
Big room

I can see the mountian from the window of my room
8.3
I have stayed in this Hotel twice. I love this hotel very much cause everyone knows Hong Kong rooms is normally very small.But this hotel provide a big and spacious room.I'm a person who like to look at the mountain or sea.They provide a spectacular view each morning for me to look at the mountain. I also want to thanks the lady who tidy my room fast and efficent.Thanks Ping!
Katelyn B. Solo travelers Canada, January 22, 2012
Great location for Airport layovers, and Clean!

The Airport pickup!
9
I only booked this hotel for a hassle free layover in Hong Kong. I didn't want to fight to get a cab or risk transit. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of hotel I had booked (I received a really last minute deal on it and didn't realize how expensive it normally is). If you are a bit of a Nervous Nelly like myself when traveling by yourself this is an excellent choice for a layover. The HK airport has an area with various high end hotel stands which you check into and then are ushered to sit for about 5 minutes and then this giant modern bus comes to pick you up (I believe the stand was B16 at my time of travel- January 2012). Everything is really clean and the staff are very pleasant. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please be advised that the outdoor pool is closed during the winter if that is a deal breaker.
Sultan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2012
Fantastic stay experience

good service, quite, shopping center, transport station
9.3
we had a really good experience with this hotel. although it is far from the city centre, it is close to the airport, shopping centre, transport station and Disney Land. Clean and quit hotel with good services. The internet wasnt free accessed. the hotel includes more than one restaurant which gives you options where to eat plus other options in the shopping center. the breakfast had range of options.
Darren Y. Families with young children Taiwan, January 22, 2012
good location for short break and Disney trip

near Citygate outlet and Disneyland
9.3
free bus to Hotel, near citygate outlet, convenient shopping and eatting, only 2 metro station to Disney. But process speed of check-in & out was slow, due to shortage of receiption satff. Otherwise total stay experience was great, a high C/P value hotel for short stay or Disney trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01