or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2582 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2582)
Sort by:
Denny D. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Great hotel with a unique atmosphere

located near the airport
8.7
The hotel is located just outside the Hong Kong International Airport. It is convenient to go to, with free shuttle bus that travel to and forth the airport. Going to the city is also not a problem as MTR station is located just next to the hotel. There is a shopping mall nearby. So it is easy to find foods, shops, electronics, etc. Overall the Hotel stay is great, the room is clean and well maintained. No complaints at all.
Jing Q. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2011
Really nice room with water view

Good service
7.3
We were upgraded to an executive room with free internet service. The hall was a little disorganized. The elevator was well hidden. The signs were confusing. We had to drag our luggage up and down the escalator a couple of times to find the elevator.
Cindys M. Families with young children December 26, 2011
Beautiful room

free shuttle, beside the mall, nice rom
8
check in was a bit slow probably due to the season but still, they could have added more staff , bell service was even slower, i saw only one man doing all the work... room was very nice though, modern , clean , good size, we used a baby cot but is not good enough for our one year old, it the rail was leveled on her chest so she could easily climb out and fall ... nonetheless, better to have one than none at all ... over all it was a good choice ...a nice "stopover" upon arrival before we heading off to disney and the city
Stephen D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Great Location and fair size room

location, shopping, cleanliness
9.3
good hotel... location is very close to citygate outlet (good place to shop branded items) and only one stop to disneyland using mtr.
Shopping Tip: citygate outlet & disneyland
Cindy C. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2011
Free shuttle bus to airport

Excellent location
7
we took the mtr from central and the hotel is a bit far by walk when we arrived tung chung station, it is right above an outlet mall full of shopping crowd. our room has a good view and can see the cable car station. the bath room is a weird, open design.
Raymond T. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2011
christmas holiday at novotel citygate

complimentary shuttle service to & from airport
10
huge shopping mall (citygate mall) attached to hotel, we stayed here just for a night to end our holiday in hong kong and it's worth it! lovely hotel, clean, stylish, tasteful. great service, great amenities in room, excellent room service!
Diana L. Couples South Africa, December 24, 2011
Very conveniently situated to the airport

Ajoining the Citygate shopping centre
9.3
very worthwhile staying at the hotel. has everything under one roof. would recommend it to anyone as a stopover for a night or two. lovely rooms. transport to and from the airport, quick and free.
Shopping Tip: Visit the Citygate shopping centre. Large aray of highend shops.
Robert L. Solo travelers Austria, December 23, 2011
Very Good Hotel with very fine Servie

Perfectly situated (close to the Airport, close to the MTR)
9
Superb Rooms with wonderful view. Less than five minutes drive to the Airport, nevertheless very quiet rooms. You walk out of the Hotel and you are in a fine Shopping Mall with a lot of good Outlet Stores and a fine food court where you can get good food from Southeast Asia. Some more steps and there´s the MTR station, with good connections to the Airport and the city. Will definitely stay again at this house, when visiting Hong Kong in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to the Airport, so perfect for Overnight Stops. Very close to Ngong Ping cable car, so ideal for a perfect sightseeing trip to the Big Buddha. Very close to the next MTR station.
Taik C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2011
Strategic location

Near to factory outlet
8
Did not get to stay at hotel as my trip was cancelled at the last minute. Hotel was friendly enough to let me change the guest name
Octorina S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2011
great location for shopping lovers

good location for shopping
7.7
i love novotel citygate, because of its location that very very nearby with shopping center. eventhought the location far from city center, but i still enjoy my shopping time. so every time i feel that my hand can effort to take anymore shopping bag i can back to my room and put them, then continue shop again. the environment, service and friendly staffs makes me so confortable during my stay in this hotel. the only things i don't like is the restaurant where we took breakfast, everytime we finish our breakfast, all our hair and cloth smell with food. maybe the restaurant's management need to have a look of the exhaust. anyway i love novotel citygate, and for sure next time my trip to hong kong i will stay in this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05