or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Quek S. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2012
Great hotel

Good scenery
9.7
We love this hotel . They had upgraded our room and the scenery is so nice. My son was so excited as we could overlook the cable cars. The hotel room is also very spacious. Very convenient too. We will stay in this hotel again..
Kevin C. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
Good experience

Very convenience, comfortable
8.7
Warm greeting and staff are very helpful. Room size is fine. It is clean, tidy, quiet and comfortable. Transportation is very convenience, it is right above the MTR Tung Chung station (the terminate). Shops and restaurants are just right there (besides the hotel F&B outlets). Free shuttle bus to airport start from 6:00 a.m. This is very good for me as I took the flight at 8:00 a.m. at my last trip. It was a very pleasant experience and I would choose this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: The Citygate Novotel is right about the shopping mall (brands outlets). The termiate of the MTR Tung Chung Line. Easy to find restaurants (either at the Citygate or Fu Tung Shopping Arcade)
Gary F. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2012
Clean

Like Home!
10
the novotel was very close to the airport with transfer to the hotel very easy. the check in was good, the room was clean and provided all the lastest in tv, phone, etc. staff was very helpful when asked any question. the shopping was very good as we had 4 hours before we needed to fly ouof hong kong. would stay again, and again.
Tawatchai Y. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2012
great location with comfortable rooms

great location
8.7
comfortable and clean rooms, suitable for shopping reasonable priced goods purpose, but also smell some cigarette in non-smoking floors.
Tawatchai Y. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2012
comfortable and clean room

located near by the airport
8.3
comfortable and clean room, still smell cigarette in our non-smoking room.
Qi Z. Business travelers China, January 19, 2012
clean place

near to the airport
7
clean place and big room, comparing to the other hotels in HK
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Excellent location
9.7
Happy to stay again and I do recommend this hotel for all
Melanie L. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel but the staff are not so friendly

amazing room so beautiful even if it's expensive
8
one night stay and the room was amazing. i just realized that it's so expensive but i love the humongous flat screen and the nice and soft comforters:-) we had a good night sleep. very near the mtr.
Vivian R. Couples Canada, January 17, 2012
Great location well appointed rooms friendly staff

enjoyed breakfast buffet which came with our booking
10
this is our second stay at the city gate and where just as impressed two years later as we were the first time. rooms immaculate, ours had a great view, used the business center - complimentary computer, delicious breakfast,very very nice staff. shopped at the outlet center at \city gate, next day took the mtr downtown - very convenient. on our first stay we visited the budha on lantau - fun afternoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Budha on lantau island good afternoon excursion - we walked to the gondola from the hotel. Younger people might want to hop on the MTR to go to Disneyland
Yi F. Couples China, January 17, 2012
great hotel

great location, shuttle to the airport
9.7
the hotel is great, facilities are new and the room is big and nice. I like the service provided by the hotel and staff were very friendly to help with luggage and everything. It is great that the hotel has the free shuttle bus communiting between the airport and the hotel, which helps guests save money and time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03