or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2614 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Phtrapol P. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2012
Great Location

Close to Citygate Outlet
8.7
best location, near tung chung mtr, close to citygate outlet for shopping, easy to go to disney land, ngong ping and central
Shopping Tip: As it in the same location of Citygate Outlet, it is convenient for shopping
Manuel M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2012
Great location

one mtr stop away from hongkong disneyland, hotel is in the citygate mall compound
9.3
the rooms are big compared to the other hotels we've stayed in (in hongkong). it's a fairly new hotel and very clean. we saw the cleaning crew lugging around this big uv lamp that they use to clean the beds with. we will definitely stay in this hotel again and will recommend it to our friends.
Soon S. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2012
Good Location & Design Room But No Free Wifi

Shopping Downstairs
8.7
Nearby MTR Station, free transport to airport, shops and restaurants downstairs. Well design and renovated rooms. Overall it is great but no free wifi.
Eeshenn W. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Spacious + Comfort
8.3
Very spacious room with great view. Very comfortable hotel with modern contemporary designs. Ideal for a short retreat or business stay.
Eduardo M. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2011
A great hotel for all seasons.

Services in all areas.
8
The hotel is good for family with all the amenities and convenience of the outlet shops around the area. It is convenient to places like the airport, Disneyland, malls, central Hong Kong, the use of the MRT, buses and taxis. The hotel cost is affordable to middle class clients. The services from the transportation to housekeeping is superb. On our future family trips, we will be prioritizing this hotel especially if my membership card will be provided to me.
Alan D. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
great hotel with great location

great location
5.7
great location, next to station. great shopping centre T21.
Denny D. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Great hotel with a unique atmosphere

located near the airport
8.7
The hotel is located just outside the Hong Kong International Airport. It is convenient to go to, with free shuttle bus that travel to and forth the airport. Going to the city is also not a problem as MTR station is located just next to the hotel. There is a shopping mall nearby. So it is easy to find foods, shops, electronics, etc. Overall the Hotel stay is great, the room is clean and well maintained. No complaints at all.
Jing Q. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2011
Really nice room with water view

Good service
7.3
We were upgraded to an executive room with free internet service. The hall was a little disorganized. The elevator was well hidden. The signs were confusing. We had to drag our luggage up and down the escalator a couple of times to find the elevator.
Cindys M. Families with young children December 26, 2011
Beautiful room

free shuttle, beside the mall, nice rom
8
check in was a bit slow probably due to the season but still, they could have added more staff , bell service was even slower, i saw only one man doing all the work... room was very nice though, modern , clean , good size, we used a baby cot but is not good enough for our one year old, it the rail was leveled on her chest so she could easily climb out and fall ... nonetheless, better to have one than none at all ... over all it was a good choice ...a nice "stopover" upon arrival before we heading off to disney and the city
Stephen D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Great Location and fair size room

location, shopping, cleanliness
9.3
good hotel... location is very close to citygate outlet (good place to shop branded items) and only one stop to disneyland using mtr.
Shopping Tip: citygate outlet & disneyland

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03