Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3026 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3026)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
great hotel near the airport of a great city

Has easy access via high speed rail to Hong Kong plus fine rooms, good food, and friendly staff
9.7
I went back for breakfast when I had a 6 hour layover at the HK airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: The night I was there, local men were playing soccer on the beautiful soccer field nearby. I saw this from my hotel window, walked over, sat in the stands, and enjoyed the game.
Leila L. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
awesome

perfect toall
10
i will recommend this hotel to travellers because of it's closeness to mtr,shopping center and airport. you dont need to request for transfer as they have a regular trip to and from the airport. a hassle free hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go Go Go
Leila L. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Awesome with sweet staff

close to Disneyland and outlet shops
10
i like their bed and beddings, very soft. i willalways stay in this hotel when i go back to hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you fail to get a hotel at Disneyland, take this hotel and you will never regret.
Gordon K. Families with young children New Zealand, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Good location
7.7
Big room by hk standard.contemporary design.service would be better if it came with a free smile.
Low S. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2012
High class hotel, nice and cosy room

Wifi need to pay money!
7.7
generally, after my previous night of staying at disneyland hollywood hotel, i think novotel is definately a better choice if i plan to disneyland again. nice room, cosy and wonderful view. room isn't big but a king size bed enough for 4 of us (kids 1yo & 3yo) the only think i can't appreciate is that the wifi you need to pay money? nowaday most hotel got free wifi.
Pei P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2012
A hotel stay to remember

Good convenience
7.7
My family and I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Sight seeing and shopping convenience was good despite it being rainy the whole day. Good service from the housekeeping team. Keep it up! Made our HK trip the more memorable and everyone of us wants to go to HK again!
Rachel T. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Great Hotel no negative comments.

Next to airport and shopping outlet, no complaints about hotel.
9.7
located very close to the airport but there was no noise problem. The large shopping outlet attached to the hotel is handy. The hotel is very clean, the staff vefy friendly and attentive. I could not fault the room. I would certainly use the hotel again and would recommend it. It is very good value for money.
Leong C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Excellent location with luxury acommodation

Convenient for shopping and food
9.3
We had a great stay at this hotel and everything comes handy to be reached albeit transportation, food and shopping.
John I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Best Location Near Airport

Many eating places, supermarket, convenient stores, attached to mtr station and shopping center
8.3
This was my second stay at this hotel this year, room was still clean and in excellent condition, bed was comfortable, and location was unbeatable. Free shuttle to airport every 15 minutes is always convenient. Good hotel for business and family travelers.
Restaurant Tip: Great VIetnamese restaurant at the lower level of the attached shopping center.
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
perfect location for a short time layover at HKIA

modern amenities
8.7
modern facilities at reasonable rates, with a good evening buffet to boot. friendly and helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03