or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2685 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Qi Z. Business travelers China, January 19, 2012
clean place

near to the airport
7
clean place and big room, comparing to the other hotels in HK
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Excellent location
9.7
Happy to stay again and I do recommend this hotel for all
Melanie L. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel but the staff are not so friendly

amazing room so beautiful even if it's expensive
8
one night stay and the room was amazing. i just realized that it's so expensive but i love the humongous flat screen and the nice and soft comforters:-) we had a good night sleep. very near the mtr.
Vivian R. Couples Canada, January 17, 2012
Great location well appointed rooms friendly staff

enjoyed breakfast buffet which came with our booking
10
this is our second stay at the city gate and where just as impressed two years later as we were the first time. rooms immaculate, ours had a great view, used the business center - complimentary computer, delicious breakfast,very very nice staff. shopped at the outlet center at \city gate, next day took the mtr downtown - very convenient. on our first stay we visited the budha on lantau - fun afternoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Budha on lantau island good afternoon excursion - we walked to the gondola from the hotel. Younger people might want to hop on the MTR to go to Disneyland
Yi F. Couples China, January 17, 2012
great hotel

great location, shuttle to the airport
9.7
the hotel is great, facilities are new and the room is big and nice. I like the service provided by the hotel and staff were very friendly to help with luggage and everything. It is great that the hotel has the free shuttle bus communiting between the airport and the hotel, which helps guests save money and time!
Michael D. Couples Canada, January 15, 2012
great location in Tiung Chung Shopping centre

location
9.7
excellent hotel, great location right in Tung Chung shopping centre. rooms are clean and fresh and comfortable. Buffet restaurant is very nice and the food selection is really worth a visit. Price is good as well. easy to get to and well worth it if you have an short overnight stay in Hong Kong. train to Central only a few minutes walk.
Jorge F. Families with young children Portugal, January 15, 2012
Nice hotel, confortable bed

Near waltdisney and front át. Cito ate outlet
7
Thisc hotel it is very confortable and very clean. It is just in front at the citigate outlet and veryclose to the walt Disney park
Sheau Y. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Hotel with fantastic bed

Just right next to the only outlet mall in Hong Kong
7
the service is nice and the staffs are friendly & helpful. their bed is the best so far in hong kong. the outlet mall is just right next to the hotel. the shutter bus provided from airport to hotel also very convenient.
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
1ST Class Hotel,ideally situated close to airport

Professional attitude of all the staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay,from arrival at the hotel through to an early morning checkout.The room was large,well appointed with a very large and extremely comfortable bed.The food offered in the restaraunt was extensive,of a high standard and well presented.The general impression was of a very clean and well maintained Hotel.
Travel tip: The convenience of being close to the airport which was most suitable for early morning flights.
Dominic M. Couples Canada, January 10, 2012
Great holel with airport convenience

quick transport from airport, 2 mins from train system station, fantastic view and clean rooms
8.3
We stayed here for one night on a layover. The hotel was very nice and clean. The room sizes were decent and the view from the higher floors was beautiful. We were very tired after flying and ordered room service which was really good and quick. The concierge was very helpful at pointing out different areas to go to downtown for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06