Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2646 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2646)
Sort by:
Yee W. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2011
Alternative hotel to Disneyland hotel

Free airport shutter and within Citigate shopping centre
8.3
Chose this hotel as it is near to disneyland. You could shop till your drop in this hotel as compared to disney hotel. Hotel is cheaper but smaller then Disney hollywood. It is clean and hotel service is good too.
Restaurant Tip: Fedral Palace restaurant - good tim sum served but have to queue up on weekends.
Freddie A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Great Hotel for shhopping before depature

Near Airport and good Shopping with lots of discount
9.3
We chose Novetel as the location was excellent for last minute shopping before our departure flight home. Novetel was 10 minutes away from Airport as we did not worry about rushing with our packing. Besides, Novetel is located on top of an excellent shopping arcades with plenty of discounts to offer. We found out that the prices of things here, including food were very reasonable.
Shau M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Great location and nice room

Great room with bath tub
8
We enjoyed our stay in Novotel citigate hong Kong Hotel. It's linked to the citigate outlet and it's so convinient even with our 3 yrs old kid. The room is big with bath tub.
Susan E. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2011
Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff

Modern, clean, helpful staff, free shuttle to and from airport.
8.3
loved this hotel very clean and modern it is close to the airport with free shuttle to and from and the staff is friendly and very helpful!
Stuart L. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2011
Nice hotel

New and clean
10
i was expecting a simple hotel near airport and disney. but it is a great hotel because it is very clean, well designed, near disney and its a great hotel to relax.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ngong Ping 360 is a great way to do sight seeing and spend your day looking at mother nature and the big buddha.
Lailani C. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2011
Great location, the pool is amazing

Shuttle bus, access to citygate outlets
8.3
it was a great stay,love the view from our room, the bed is small though it's comfy :) there is a free shuttle every 15 minutes, there are two access to citygate outlets from the hotel and the mtr is a few walks away, i will definitely stay in this hotel again.... ;)
Magdalene T. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2011
Great room !

citigate shopping mall is link to the hotel, convenient location.
8
the hotel toilet is small and shower & toilet is separated. over all the room is comfortable and the service is good. hotel is link to citigate shopping mall and tung chung mtr, great location.
Chau Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 28, 2011
no bonus points !!!!!

nothing
2
the hotel said that if i book the hotel through any website, the reward point of A-Club will not be counted. A-Club prefers my cancellation of membership to giving me any reward points. i will also delete this chain hotel from my hotel list for now.
Steven L. Families with young children Portugal, November 27, 2011
Good Hotel

Conivence for shopping
8
Excellent hotel. Free shuttle bus service every 15 mins. is very good. Great little park next door. Large indoor mall attached.(good for my wife-bad for me!). This is an excellent hotel & better than the Regal.Not just price but people here are more helpful & friendly. Like surroundings & attached large Mall.
Joon S. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2011
A perfect hotel for a stopover

The hotel is conveniently located near an airport and is connected to an outlet mall.
7.3
we were really happy with my stay at the novotel citygate hong kong.the room was modern and well appointed. the hotel connects to an outlet shopping mall, which includes an mtr stop. so there is easy access to the city. it's also just 5 mins from the airport. i really was pleasantly surprised by this property and would happily stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room facing the cable cars. Nice view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05