or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Graeme B. Couples Australia, August 26, 2011
Excellent hotel

Great location to the airport
10
we chose the novatel citygate primarily for its location to the airport as we were breaking our flight so that we could sleep and stretch out. we found the airport staff who directed us to the shuttle bus which was free, so very helpful. the bus took us straight to the hotel and our booking in process speedy.the hotel was just beautiful. very well equipped, comfy bed, good facilities.
Shopping Tip: We had breakfast in the Citygate mall. We just walked out of the hotel and you are right in the midle of the shopping centre.Very handy when you need to catch a plane in 4 hrs.
Miguel R. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2011
Very Convenient

Special Concierge
9
We were surprised that we didnt have to fall in line in their Lobby Reception to check-in, instead checked in at their special concierge on the 21st flr for booking the executive premiere for an add'l Php2k, you get to have all these VIP service that is so worth it.Fast internet, late check out.Very convenient to shop as well as Citygate outlet mall.Even when checked out already, concierge let us leave our baggage with them while we tour the city.
Maria D. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2011
Great service and location

Location and interiors
9.7
Booked at novotel citygate for only one night as it's very near the airport and right below the shopping center for a quick shopping just before our flight.
Nitin S. Families with young children India, August 24, 2011
Good location
7.7
hotel has agood location to visit many place ... very conveneinet to visit disney take cable car or to visit city. kids enjoyed pizza hut close by. next to shopping centre, so in the end wife enjoyed shopping too. in last airport drop shuttles, making it all easy
Adi J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2011
Lovely hotel

Good location
9.3
It is really near to the airport. Good for transit. The room is pretty big and enough for more people actually. The price is relatively okay. Staff are friendly.
Shiu C. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2011
Spacious Room but a but far from city centre

The room is spacious
7.3
Good location connecting the Outlet nearby. The hotel is new and the room is spacious and clean. However, the location is quite far away from the city centre but fortunately, it is easily reached by the MTR.
Franky L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2011
tidy and clean

quiet, tidy, clean, helpful staff
7.3
besides the airport hotel, this novotel citygate could be a better option as if you need to stay near to the hkg for any reason because it's a bit cheaper (though it's still a little pricy), the free shuttle between the hotel and hkg is rather frequent and efficient (5 minutes ride), and supermarkets, restaurants and mtr station (to the urban area) are all fairly nearby
Hotel Feature Tip: adapter is provided in the room, with a workable transformer, travellers with laptop around the world should be able to get on the net rather conveniently BUT, please be reminded you need to bring a toothbrush and toothpaste yourself
Jim A. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2011
Great Hotel

Great locality and staff
10
found this hotel nice and close to airport with their own shuttle service. attached to hotel is a shopping mall with all the well known products,gucci-addidas etc although the prices were not the cheapest but the restuarants and cafes there were very good. the hotel also has a very nice swimming pool and gymnasium with it. we only had breakfast there but found the food very nice and a great range.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants in the hotel
James R. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2011
convenient.. but for short stay only

good access to airport, helpful staff
7
internet charges are unnecessary and options given are too few Lobby always crowded so if you wait for a long time be prepared to do so without a seat
Restaurant Tip: avoid the nearby Viet Deli restaurant...poor service...bad food...poor value
Asami K. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2011
For a first timer who wants to relax and enjoy!

a convenient location
9
I would recommend this hotel to a first timer who wants to relax and enjoy the stay! A 5-min free shuttle service eased my trip between the airport and the hotel especially because I had a big luggage and was not familiar with the public transportation. After checking in at the clean and welcoming lobby, I went up to my room which was modern, fresh and perfect for my stay. A city access from the hotel was very convenient because a train station was connected to a huge mall to which I just needed to take the escalator up from the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06