Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2958 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2958)
Sort by:
Jonathan R. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Taiwan and Hong Kong trip

Politeness of staff, cleanliness and promptness of service
9
Tip W. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Great choice for city break

Location, sea view, comfy bed
8
We are so grateful for being upgraded to premier room with sea view and free wifi. The view is stunning and bed is really comfy. Though the room is quite small for a couple. I like the breakfast a lot esp the egg selections. My only complaint is the food quality at the hotel restaurant (not the Buffett one). It's definitely overpriced . It was a disappointing dinner and we strongly believed the chief had mixed up beef and lamb.. Overall it's a great place for city break just don't visit the restaurant or don't order beef / lamb :)
Agung S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Pleasant stay at the Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Facility
8
The Hotel is very modern and is located next to the Citygate outlets mall where you could buy branded products with a very low price. The hotel is good however the staff is not performing very well.
Virongrong T. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2015
Good Location, Near shopping Mall

Good Location that near shopping mall, Excellence Service and Free shuttle bus
9.3
Carina V. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
great hotel

convenient and accessible to tourist spot / clean room / nice swimming pool
9.3
good stay. very near to hong kong disneyland, ngong ping, citygate outlet store and airport. with free airport shuttle. recommended hotel.
Mike N. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2015
Family Weedend getaway.

Free bus shuttle to airport, great shopping experience being located above a shopping mall, walking distance to MTR.
8.3
Great staying experience being close to all amenities and shopping mall.
Celina S. Couples Portugal, May 9, 2015
Great hotel!

Decorations, cleanliness, location
9.7
Aim-On K. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2015
Comfortable and Clean room

Location, Room Size and Service
8.7
Kim W. Couples China, May 7, 2015
No

All things !
9
Is great choice this time !
Joseph C. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 7, 2015
Great hotel, would go again!

Its location to the airport and amenities, complementary fast shuttle service, luxurious design!
9
My stay at Novotel was great. The staff didn't understand me when I was trying to check in and send me in another direction(to the elevators). But I'll fault that on language. The hotel is located in a great location with many activities and close to the airport. Take the complementary shuttle service instead of public transport (save money and time).The hotel also connects to a shopping mall and tube station, very convenient. The hotel itself and the room is stayed in are of great design. I only stayed a day, but out of the 5 hotels that I stayed in during the last two weeks, and this stay was also the shortest, it was the best one. I had a great time, can't fault much with my stay. Highly recommended and will definitely be on my list again next time I go to Hong Kong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02