or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2732 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2732)
Sort by:
Charles T. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Close proximity to transport and shopping and convenience of free shuttle to airport.
7
I have requested for a high floor but they allocated the lowest level at 6 to us instead. It was still comforting that our room faces the pool! They should pay attention to customer's request and provide solutions though... Room was tidy but apparently some tiny blood stains can be noted on the bed sheets...wondering if their service has deteriorated.. Overall, it is still value for money considering the proximity....
Brian C. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2014
Insects inside the room

Near Hongkong disneyland
7.7
Not good. It was my 2nd time staying in Novotel, as my 1st time was on May 2014. The room 1502 given to us had crawling insects on the bed (I saw 2 on the bed), and I saw the same insect in the CR. We stayed for 3 nights and during those times, my daughter had 2-3 bite marks on her body, and I was bitten on the day of our check out, and 4 days after , it is still very itchy and swollen, even after regular applications of steroid cream, I don't know what kind of insect they have in that room! But this made me think twice of staying there again the next time.
Norman R. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Best Place to stay

location, cleanliness, nice staff
8.3
Very comfortable stay
Lai F. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2014
An ideal hotel for families and business traveller

free shutter to airport, good service and location close to sight seeing eg. Big Buddha and Disneyland
8
I had stayed at Novotel Citygate few times previously as business traveller. This time, had choosen it again for our family trip due to good services from this hotel. Room is clean and bright. With it's rate, it is spacious as compared to some in the city. Breakfast range is not fantastic but reasonable. Link to shopping mall with supermarket. Noticed there used to have someone coordinating local tour in the business center, but counter was emptied during my stay. Location wise is great if you intend to visit Big Buddha (Ngong Ping) as cable car station is beside the hotel..5-10mins walk over. And I was relieved that it was only one station to Sunny Bay (Disneyland), as the whole trip ended around 8-9pm which was tiring for my family. Definely come back to this hotel again!
Tom L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Nice

Location & Service
8
2nd time staying at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong. As usual, never disappoint me in terms of services and value for money. Location wise is everything you can ask for, attached to the mall outlet and train station. 5 minutes walk to the cable car station which take you to the Big Buddha.
Charlene K. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2014
all good

location, cleanlinrss, staff
8.7
good
Helen P. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Staff were very friendly & helpful.

Clean, Friendly & Helful.
9
Only 1 night, very convenient to the airport, lovely room & friendly staff. With a late flight would have liked more room in the guest lounge to sit. For such a large establishment we had to sit in the bistro which meant we had to order something even though we did not need too.
Kam S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good aiport hotel

free shuttle, near outlet mall and near MTR station
8
Good and pleasant. Have been a repeat customer for years.
Kam S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Airport hotel

near aiport, near mall and near public transport
8
Good and pleasant. Have been a repeat customer for years.
Esther F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Superb Stay

Staff service, Standard of Room, Location
10
Hotel is fantastic! We had not been to HK before and were so pleased with this hotel. We took the complimentary bus from the airport, easy check in, took the upgrade to stay in room until 4pm, wifi and breakfast! Room was clean, comfy beds and great view! Shower was welcome after our long trip, had a coffee in our hotel gowns while relaxing on our beds! Food is excellent. Cannot fault this hotel and would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07