Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2965 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2965)
Sort by:
Yoke S. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Will Return

Location, Clean and Convenient
9
The staff are very friendly and efficient. The role is clean and comfortable. I will certainly return for my future vacation.
Soon S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Great hotel near to Airport and Ngong Ping 360

Clean, comfortable and great location
9.3
3 of us book just 1 night at this hotel but thought we should book more nights after the stay. We left from Yau Ma Tei and check in to hotel around 11am, staff was very polite and let us check-in early. We were told we could get higher floor if we check-in late but since they got a room at 6th floor then we just took it. The view was tremendous, overlooking the Ngong Ping cable car, Tung Chung MTR, airport and the sea. The room was very spaceous as compare to Kowloon's hotel, there was a working desk, mini bar, iron & board, safe, and everything else. They even make a small bench along the window edges for you to sit and enjoy the view. My son loved sitting there and admire the view. We travel to Disneyland after check in on the MTR which took us around 20mins. No breakfast for us so no comment on their restaurant. It was raining heavily next morning and we wanted to take the cable car but service was delay due to lighting. So we go shopping at the Citygate outlet. Before that, we asked for late check out and they offered us till 2pm. Anyway we check out at 12pm since the cable care resumed after the rain stops. We placed our luggages at the lobby. We returned at 5pm since our flight was at 6.45pm. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to the airport every 15mins. The trip to airport just took less than 10mins. A very value for money stay.
Gladys T. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Fair

Near outlet, near airport, room view is good
7.3
Jonathan R. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Taiwan and Hong Kong trip

Politeness of staff, cleanliness and promptness of service
9
Tip W. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Great choice for city break

Location, sea view, comfy bed
8
We are so grateful for being upgraded to premier room with sea view and free wifi. The view is stunning and bed is really comfy. Though the room is quite small for a couple. I like the breakfast a lot esp the egg selections. My only complaint is the food quality at the hotel restaurant (not the Buffett one). It's definitely overpriced . It was a disappointing dinner and we strongly believed the chief had mixed up beef and lamb.. Overall it's a great place for city break just don't visit the restaurant or don't order beef / lamb :)
Agung S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Pleasant stay at the Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Facility
8
The Hotel is very modern and is located next to the Citygate outlets mall where you could buy branded products with a very low price. The hotel is good however the staff is not performing very well.
Ramon R. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Novotel Premium Delights

Citigate Mall, Public transport, Near Airport
9
Excellent
Virongrong T. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2015
Good Location, Near shopping Mall

Good Location that near shopping mall, Excellence Service and Free shuttle bus
9.3
Carina V. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
great hotel

convenient and accessible to tourist spot / clean room / nice swimming pool
9.3
good stay. very near to hong kong disneyland, ngong ping, citygate outlet store and airport. with free airport shuttle. recommended hotel.
Mike N. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2015
Family Weedend getaway.

Free bus shuttle to airport, great shopping experience being located above a shopping mall, walking distance to MTR.
8.3
Great staying experience being close to all amenities and shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07