or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (448)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Nice room

Location, Room layout, comfy bed
10
I was only there for an overnight layover. Found the hotel to be as advertised. I do however agree with many other reviews, that for this price wireless in the room should be included.
Ganbaatar D. Solo travelers Mongolia, March 15, 2015
Good hotel when U going through Hong Kong

1. Hotel condition 2. Food 3. Close to the airport and free shuttle bus
7.3
It was in general good. Only problem was there is no free internet. Even for the Accor Hotels members.
Hubert M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8.3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Lena A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Mary E. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7.7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Chui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
need more charging plug

Near Asia Expo, next to heartland where there is local flavor available, near MTR
5
Everything is within expectation, it will be nice if the room have more power plug since we have a lot of electronic hand held devices !
David G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Everything is nice and valuable but the location

Room, cleanlines, view
9
Very pleasant
Jessica H. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2015
Convenient airport and shopping outlet location

Airport and outlet location. Clean and convenient.
9
Great location if you want to be close to the airport or do some outlet shopping. Offers free shuttle bus service to/from the airport which was handy. Great cafes/restaurants within and around the hotel and shopping outlet. MTR within reach, so that was really convenient. The room itself isn't big, but that's standard size for Hong Kong. Nice and clean hotel and room.
Franky L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
clean room

clean, good location, relaible shuttle
7.3
The hotel is next to an outlets with some restaurants. It provides reliable shuttle service between the hotel and the airport. The room is clean. But it is very disappointing that free wifi is only available in the lobby. So backward!
Maricris V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
I always enjoyed my stay at Novotel!!

Close to malls and other sightseeing spots.
9.3
Excellent service always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03