or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (670)
Sort by:
Noelle C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
Best hotel for use of Tung Chung pool

Thos is the best hotel for you if you shop at Citygate, have events at the Ting Chung pool and when you want to ride the Ngong Ping Cable car.
7.7
The room and service is of ACCOR standard meaning, the best! Hotel staff at the front desk and house keeping were always alert, efficient and never fail to be of service to their clients.
Tuan L. Families with young children Vietnam, April 18, 2015
The Hotel is great for shopping

Near Airport, Disneyland and Shooping
7.7
I feeling excited
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Free bus service from airport to hotel is a bonus

Room, Free airport bus serivce, Location
7
Our request for early check-in and having 2 connecting rooms were attended. We had a great stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel.
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Canada, April 8, 2015
Friendly Service, Very Clean

Great Service; Very Clean; Nice Pool & Fitness Centre
9.7
We had a great overnight stay! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed the fitness centre, and the pool looked great. Very convenient to get to by MTR. The hotel was very clean. Would recommend to anyone staying in the Tung Chung area!
Ricky A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2015
Hotel and Mall

The Mall, Location,
9.3
We were staying for 1 nights, I was suprised that this 4 star hotel will not provide you with Free in Room Wifi for a standard room, Free in Room Wifi only available probably for "NOT the standard room" Free Wifi is also available on the lobby area. Location was very nice, its connected to City Gate Mall, its also near the Airport. The hotel provides FREE Shuttle Bus to the airport. For these Lantau area, so i would say its OK to stay here just because you do not need to spend more money on transportations. Ngong Ping Cable Car entrance is about 10 minute walk from the City Gate Mall.
Philip S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2015
Hotel with best shopping location

Location, Room Layout, Value for Money
6.7
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel, because of the shopping experiences, however, so shame, that i've got a little serious bizzare incident in the room. I was cutted at my feet soles by a small piece of broken glass, on the blanket. I did complain to the hotel staff, no good response. Only the duty manager could faced me face to face with big hearted. But that's all, no other responsible action. So Shame.......
Stanley A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Good

Location
8.3
Vincent A. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Value for money

Food, location, affordable
8.7
Great experience
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, good location, helpful staff
8.7
This hotel
Allan Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Hong Kong

Location, food, ambience
8
Nil

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3A03