Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (571)
Sort by:
Maliwi M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
very convenient

very convenient
8.7
Yeap H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Value of money

Near Hong Kong airport .
9
Great hotel, great staff & value money .
Tamir T. Families with young children Mongolia, July 31, 2014
hotel staff was unfriendly

location, clean,outlets
7.7
hotel staff specially front desk officers were not service oriented, unfriendly and showed disrespect
Ciara M. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location Near the Airport

Near the airport. Connected to City Gates Outlet Mall. Free airport shuttle service.
9
The hotel is ideal of passenger in transit in Hong Kong. It is located some 10 minutes by bus from the airport. The hotel provides free shuttle service to/from the airport that leaves every 10 minutes. The hotel is connected to Citygates Outlet Mall which is also connected to the MTR station.
Patricia F. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Let me tell you about Novotel :)

Very accommodating, Convenient, Hassle-free
9
Our stay at Novotel Citygate was quite a pleasant one. Our family of two adults and three children, ages 9, 5, and 3 months, went to HK specifically to visit Disneyland. The hotel was conveniently located very near the airport and Disneyland. One could take a taxi or experience riding the MTR, which was again walking distance from the hotel, in order to ride the Disney/Mickey Mouse train. There was also easy access to the Citygate Outlet mall which had money changer, a food court, and a supermarket, things our family needed. The hotel was also a stone's throw away from the NP360 cable car terminal; another plus for us. We booked a standard queen room but then I requested for two double beds instead, thinking the beds would be more spacious for us. I guess there was some sort of miscue because the two beds were actually single beds and not the double beds I had in mind. I informed the front desk and they were quick to remedy the situation and transferred us to two single beds put together. The initial booking of queen bed was not anymore available. The two single beds would have been alright but the bathroom didn't come with a tub, something I needed to bathe my baby. So I again requested for a room change. We were so pleased that they understood our predicament and had a room ready upon our return from Disneyland. The view of the bay, the mountains, the planes from the airport, and the cable cars, was a bonus sight to behold.
Wilson T. Families with young children Singapore, July 17, 2014
Good hotel for travels nearby tourist spot

Near mrt
7
Near mrt. Near disneyland and ngong 360. Free airport trf. Wifi need to pay. Good hotel w citygate mall. However, if u travel to town, it is far.
Evgeny B. Families with young children Russia, July 17, 2014
Good airport hotel

Near airport,, shopping
9
It was nice stay. Bed wAs soft. They provide free shuttle bus to airport and free pick up in the airport. City gate outlet, but a lot of mainland Chinese during weekends.
Sharlene O. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2014
Very accessible to the airport & outlet store

Near airport, near outlet store & accommodating staffs
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in novotel its near the airport & outlet stores
Decheng M. Families with young children China, July 10, 2014
Overall was good

Location Shopping center connected
7.7
OK but still a issue Ned to submit: I request additional bed for kid when book the hotel ,but actually this hotel is not free for this service but when i stayed in others countries stayed in Novotel hotel, it's standard service.
Sharon T. Families with young children Singapore, July 4, 2014
Great place for Disneyland

Close to MTR, room bigger than expected, clean
8.3
It was a great place for a base to visit Disneyland and Lantau Island. Room was slightly bigger than the hotels in HK Island or Kowloon. Staff were very helpful and room was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06