My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (549)
Sort by:
Chan P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Not gd for family

Pool, food
5.3
Taking a taxi and returning is a big problem. Do not stay at this hotel if have many small kids or taking the train is not an option. HK taxi has bad attitude when coming to this hotel
Jooyee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
good as access to attractions is very easy

close to major attractions, close to airport, close to public transport
8
not too bad, though there was an unhappy happening where the room TV remote was lost in an evening when I came back to my room; and when I asked for another remote, the housekeeping insisted on coming into my room to 'search' (even though I had explained to them earlier that I had already done a thorough search), and it upset me.
Rafael C. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great!

Affordable and value for money, friendly and very professional staff, great access to shopping and public transportation
9.7
Very good and pleasant stay. Would go back there again in my future trips and recommend to my friends.
Jose N. Families with young children Portugal, June 2, 2014
very good for shoping and access to airport

location shopping airport
8.7
good for shoping at the outlet / easy access to disney / 5 min to airport .
Tang G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfortable, Close to Airport, Shopping
7.3
Comfortable hotel, 10 minutes ride from HKIA. Outlet shopping and restaurants just right beside.
Sati S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Great

Location, Cozy, Staff
7.7
This hotel really provide any feature that the shoppaholic need. Right above Citygate outlet and Food Republic, nearby TungChung MTR station, then huge open hall outside and right before Ngong Ping Cable Car station was really attratctive. If I could change for something on it, I'll let the bathroom area more closed for my convenience.
Michelle S. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Comfortable yet the room was a bit small

Accessibility to Airport and other public transport, Nearby attractions & shopping
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. You dont need to worry about your transfer from Airport going to the hotel. They've accepted and checked us even if we were there 5 hours ahead of the check in time. Accessibility to all public transportation such as MTR, Taxi and buses. The nearby attractions are wonderful, you'll reach the Ngong Ping 360 in 5-10 minutes by merely walking. The Disneyland is accessible via MTR in 15 mins only. Shopping was easy as you dont need to worry about carrying all your bags on any public transport as you can simply walk towards your room (savings ei...!). Thats it!!!
Henri C. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2014
Great

Shopping, staff and comfy
9
The staff Danny from the reception was really a guy that made your hotel very memorable.
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, shopping, food
8.3
Everything's good, only one worst thing, no free wifi in the room. Good location, very near to airport, good shuttle driver, met the same driver in all my stay. (I stay twice in a week). Good place for transit flight. Very polite n good language skill staffs, fast registration. Room is nice, Eco evirooment. Easy access to city gate outlets, food n restaurant. The MTR is jz beside the hotel. Will stay again if I need to transit in Hong Kong .
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Best hotel near airport & Disneyland for shopping

Cozy, clean, helpful staffs
8.3
It was great to stay in the hotel since it is just step away from MTR station and Citigate Outlets, also close to Disneyland. The hotel was so clean and cozy, with helpfull staff, esp the concierge men. Impressed with the aromatherapic scent in the lobby area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07