Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 275 reviews

2064 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (275)
Sort by:
Bev R. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2016
Fantastic location and hotel.
6.7
Spectacular.. Loved this hotel.. Staff extremely helpful.. So close to the MTR and the cable car. Shopping just an escalator away.. View from my hotel room on the 18th floor was beautiful.. Would certainly stay here again..
Mia O. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2016
not good
2.7
not good
Noor A. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2016
Location was fantastic and Service was great
5.7
Booked 3 rooms for my families. Had an early flight and was granted 2 rooms out of the 3 which is a plus to us since we needed to rest and relax before heading to continue sightseeing. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Tawatchai Y. Families with older children Thailand, January 20, 2016
clean and comfortable
5.7
good location
Deidre N. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Perfect place for shopping

Food location and bus service to airport
9.7
Ruby I. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2015
family trip

location. food. accessibility for disabled people
8.7
Viroon M. Families with older children Thailand, December 21, 2015
holiday in hongkong

comfort. clean.
10
I 'd ever been in this hotel many times . I and my family like Novotel Citygate V much .& easy to stay in Hong Kong .
Chulpol B. Families with older children Thailand, December 17, 2015
4 stars standard.

New - nicely designed, Clean but very small rooms.
6
Location is far from Hong Kong. Food in hotel and nearby City Gate is limited. Rooms are super clean but very small. Efficient staff but limited English.
Shu C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Great stay at Novotel

Great location, free shuttle bus provided and clean room.
8
Great !
Loy H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2015
Novotel Citygate, worth staying for everyones.

1) Location, 2) Hotel condition/Cleanliness, 3) Good food
8.3
Although I listed out the three best thing about Novotel Citygate HK, but there is one thing I am seriously commented to the hotel management MUST upgrade it - Yes, its the toilet, now most hotel's toilet are with the in-toilet washing pipe, but Novotel Citygate still do not have it, it's really a pity. Convenience for the guests is so important, I am sure female guests would agree this.
1 - 10 of 3407 reviews Next page
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02