arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 41 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ira I.
Australia
June 05, 2014
I found the room of average quality,
the landscape, spa area and size of the resort
I had problems with my room, in regards to bathroom cupboard fell off, old fashioned feel like early 90's needs updating. also had troubles with the tv quality the picture wouldn't enlarge. shower tap handle came off. I honestly didn't enjoy the room and don't know if i would stay again in future.

Robert S.
Australia
May 31, 2014
nice short break in a great location
nice restaurant, reasonable price for the room, close to the beach
Very good. We were there for our wedding anniversary and the restaurant staff went out of their way to make us feel special.

Caroline W.
Australia
April 29, 2014
Nice surrounds - basic rooms - average breakfast
gardens, walks close to hotel

Ashley R.
Australia
April 09, 2014
Beautiful atmosphere, luxurious surrounds
The luxurious surroundings, the room with a view is to die for, great buffet !
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Will recommend to anyone travelling to coffs!

Ross C.
New Zealand
April 07, 2014
Excellent resort hotel
Hotel grounds, restaurant and gym.
Excellent hotel, restaurant, location and facilities.

Geoff D.
Australia
March 26, 2014
Great position beautiful grounds
Easy access to Coffs Harbour, the grounds are just fantastic & great position
Our room needed a good inspection from the head house keeper. There were cob webs above the bed ( not a good look when going to sleep) beside the bed & in the corners of the ceiling. The shower door kept getting stuck & quite difficult to open & close & the shower itself was dripping no matter how hard you tried to stop it. The building is dated a updated needed urgently.

David F.
Australia
March 23, 2014
good and adequate
location, staff, space
very satisfied I was there for medical procedures very supportive

Kristina P.
Australia
March 20, 2014
Outstanding value and fun
Pools, big room, extra activities offered
Wow, wow, wow! This was one of the best places we have stayed as a family. This resort offers sport and pools in a very scenic environment. The walk down to the beach was absolutely beautiful and the beach is like your own private one. The facilities would interest a very wide age bracket. Very enjoyable and relaxing.

Margaret M.
Australia
February 28, 2014
Pieceful
Location, food and beach

Andrew W.
Australia
February 24, 2014
Very Happy
Location, Breakfast & Room
We were very impressed with the room and food available. Was a lovely place to stop while on our way to QLD for our first family holiday.