Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 41 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ira I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
I found the room of average quality,
the landscape, spa area and size of the resort
I had problems with my room, in regards to bathroom cupboard fell off, old fashioned feel like early 90's needs updating. also had troubles with the tv quality the picture wouldn't enlarge. shower tap handle came off. I honestly didn't enjoy the room and don't know if i would stay again in future.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Robert S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice short break in a great location
nice restaurant, reasonable price for the room, close to the beach
Very good. We were there for our wedding anniversary and the restaurant staff went out of their way to make us feel special.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Caroline W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice surrounds - basic rooms - average breakfast
gardens, walks close to hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Ashley R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Beautiful atmosphere, luxurious surrounds
The luxurious surroundings, the room with a view is to die for, great buffet !
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Will recommend to anyone travelling to coffs!
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Ross C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent resort hotel
Hotel grounds, restaurant and gym.
Excellent hotel, restaurant, location and facilities.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Geoff D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great position beautiful grounds
Easy access to Coffs Harbour, the grounds are just fantastic & great position
Our room needed a good inspection from the head house keeper. There were cob webs above the bed ( not a good look when going to sleep) beside the bed & in the corners of the ceiling. The shower door kept getting stuck & quite difficult to open & close & the shower itself was dripping no matter how hard you tried to stop it. The building is dated a updated needed urgently.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

David F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good and adequate
location, staff, space
very satisfied I was there for medical procedures very supportive
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Kristina P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Outstanding value and fun
Pools, big room, extra activities offered
Wow, wow, wow! This was one of the best places we have stayed as a family. This resort offers sport and pools in a very scenic environment. The walk down to the beach was absolutely beautiful and the beach is like your own private one. The facilities would interest a very wide age bracket. Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Margaret M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pieceful
Location, food and beach
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Andrew W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very Happy
Location, Breakfast & Room
We were very impressed with the room and food available. Was a lovely place to stop while on our way to QLD for our first family holiday.
Reviewed February 24, 2014