or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort

Cnr Pacific Highway & Bay Drive , Korora, Coffs Harbour, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Fitness Room Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Exterior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior
Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Meeting Room Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Meeting Room Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Pub/Lounge Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Lobby Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Restaurant Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Restaurant
Area: Korora Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Ira I. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
I found the room of average quality,

the landscape, spa area and size of the resort
5.7
I had problems with my room, in regards to bathroom cupboard fell off, old fashioned feel like early 90's needs updating. also had troubles with the tv quality the picture wouldn't enlarge. shower tap handle came off. I honestly didn't enjoy the room and don't know if i would stay again in future.
Robert S. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
nice short break in a great location

nice restaurant, reasonable price for the room, close to the beach
8
Very good. We were there for our wedding anniversary and the restaurant staff went out of their way to make us feel special.
Caroline W. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Nice surrounds - basic rooms - average breakfast

gardens, walks close to hotel
6
Ross C. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2014
Excellent resort hotel

Hotel grounds, restaurant and gym.
9.3
Excellent hotel, restaurant, location and facilities.
Ashley R. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Beautiful atmosphere, luxurious surrounds

The luxurious surroundings, the room with a view is to die for, great buffet !
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Will recommend to anyone travelling to coffs!
Geoff D. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Great position beautiful grounds

Easy access to Coffs Harbour, the grounds are just fantastic & great position
4.3
Our room needed a good inspection from the head house keeper. There were cob webs above the bed ( not a good look when going to sleep) beside the bed & in the corners of the ceiling. The shower door kept getting stuck & quite difficult to open & close & the shower itself was dripping no matter how hard you tried to stop it. The building is dated a updated needed urgently.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
good and adequate

location, staff, space
8
very satisfied I was there for medical procedures very supportive
Kristina P. Families with older children Australia, March 16, 2014
Outstanding value and fun

Pools, big room, extra activities offered
9.7
Wow, wow, wow! This was one of the best places we have stayed as a family. This resort offers sport and pools in a very scenic environment. The walk down to the beach was absolutely beautiful and the beach is like your own private one. The facilities would interest a very wide age bracket. Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Margaret M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Pieceful

Location, food and beach
7.3
Andrew W. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2014
Very Happy

Location, Breakfast & Room
8.3
We were very impressed with the room and food available. Was a lovely place to stop while on our way to QLD for our first family holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs HarbourNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Fitness RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Meeting RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Meeting RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Pub/LoungeNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - LobbyNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - RestaurantNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - RestaurantNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - SurroundingsNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - SurroundingsNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - SurroundingsNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - SurroundingsNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - SurroundingsNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - SurroundingsNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - PlaygroundNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Coffs Harbour Pacific Bay Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05