Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Ellerslie Hotel

72-112 Greenlane Road East, Ellerslie, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Outside view Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Mac Station Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Suite Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Suite Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Laundry Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Bar Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Garden Bar Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Kid’s Corner
Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Buffet Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Buffet Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Seafood Buffet Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Desert Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Exterior Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Meeting room Novotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Wedding Conference
Area: Ellerslie Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
John B. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Good Hotel, Bad Experience

Not sure I can come up with 3 this time
7.3
I decided to stay here as I thought it would be convenient to the airport and also convenient to the motorway for my colleague to pick me up. It was neither. Cab fare was still about $40 , and its a bit of a chore to get to the Hotel. Nice comfortable room, but before I got the chance to try the breakfast , a member of Staff stole my telephone. It was presented to me as a mistake" and my phone was returned, but not with the FORMAL apology that it should have created
Alon Y. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
great service

food & services
9.7
David B. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Business Hotel

Location to race course and expo site, comfortable room and bed
7.3
This is a Novotel and as such meets all the Novotel Brand requirements
Mohammad A. Business travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2013
Superb

Location
8.7
Erika B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 9, 2013
comfortable but bad food

clean, friendly and central
8.7
David E. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Hotel exceeded expectations

Food, good staff, comfy bed
8.7
Very pleasant. The location suited my business, the health club was great, food was diverse and good quality... I will stay there again!
Kaohung S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2013
Good, but complained about internet speed.

Clsoe to rail station, easy to go to the one tree hill park, and easy to find the food in surroundings.
7.3
Richard T. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Consistently Good

Business Center, Comfy Bed, Decent Breakfast
7.3
This is probably my 10th time that I have stayed here... and whilst the decor doesn't change, it still is nice to stay in these surrounds. Exceptionally convenient for my purposes of being the best hotel which is a 5 min taxi ride from the showgrounds... there wouldn't be anywhere else that I would stay.
Richard T. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
Consistent Comfort

Nice staff, large rooms, proximity to showgrounds
8.7
if you are looking for somewhere to stay that is close to the asb showgrounds - this is the best! bathrooms may be getting a little tired - but it still is very nice! food downstairs is top notch as well...
Fiona Y. Business travelers New Zealand, November 19, 2012
Great location

Great location
9
Advice each room with wifi, breakfast can reduce the price much better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Ellerslie Hotel AucklandNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Outside viewNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Mac StationNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Suite RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Suite RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - LaundryNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - BarNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Garden BarNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Kid’s CornerNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - BuffetNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - BuffetNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Seafood BuffetNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - DesertNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Meeting roomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Wedding ConferenceNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Cocktail SetupNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Conference DinnerNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Suite RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - ExteriorNovotel Ellerslie Hotel Auckland - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02