My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel London Heathrow

Cherry Lane West Drayton Junction 4, M4, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom UB7 9HB (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel London Heathrow London - Interior Novotel London Heathrow London - Interior Novotel London Heathrow London - Restaurant Novotel London Heathrow London - Interior Novotel London Heathrow London - Restaurant Novotel London Heathrow London - Buffet Novotel London Heathrow London - Swimming Pool Novotel London Heathrow London - Pub/Lounge Novotel London Heathrow London - Reception Novotel London Heathrow London - Swimming Pool Novotel London Heathrow London - Meeting Room Novotel London Heathrow London - Sports and Activities Novotel London Heathrow London - Meeting Room Novotel London Heathrow London - Restaurant Novotel London Heathrow London - Meeting Room Novotel London Heathrow London - Interior
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Tanya S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient.

Very clean, comfortable, and modern hotel that is close to airport for a traveler that is passing through London.
10
This was my second stay at the Novotel at London Heathrow and the reason I chose it again was because it was very clean but most of all the beds were very comfortable after a ten hour flight from the US that is what you look for. The staff was friendly, they were right there seconds after I called for some help. I would stay there again.
Charles A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Very good

Design , good food and staff
8.7
Very good,really enjoy our time, kids like the modern spacious room and modern bath, Their breakfast was nice and staff was very helpful and supportive, their menu for food are special, food tested very nice, we will defiantly go back again and recommend to friends and Workmate . Excellent for the price of money paid.
Filip K. Solo travelers Slovakia, October 19, 2013
Comfortable and easy to find facilities

Comfortable and easy to find facilities
7
Easy to orientate and find the important hotel facilities.
Heejoo L. Couples South Korea, October 12, 2013
close to airport

the proximity to the airport allows early travels
6
Bernadeth G. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2013
Comfort,close to my kids university

Proximity to airport,university,and transport
7.3
Relaxing and can accommodate 3 people without being suffocated. The location is excellent,proximity to airport. The staffs are helpful.
Bob G. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
Adequate for transit to the airport.

Close to the airport. Quick, friendly check in and out. Relaxed atmosphere.
4.7
This hotel served our purpose adequately - a place to stay the night before our flight. As far as expense-almost everything came with a charge. The restaurant was not inexpensive for the food that you received. Service in the restaurant was not good. Waiters hovered too much and were applying pressure to buy more than you wanted. The tables were not clean. Not good attention to details one would expect for the price. The general shape of the building and grounds could be described as beat. The landscaping around the building was pretty much shot and weedy. The poison oak was an interesting touch. The front desk staff, however, were delightful and knowledgeable. We liked the atrium bar and the pool very much.
Roland H. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Comfortable with everything we needed for our stay

location, staff efficiency, confortable
8.3
We wanted a hotel close to airport and with good access to London and that is what we got
Fuhsiun L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2013
Nice hotel, good location.

Free internet, good bar, good gym.
7.7
Pretty good hotel, good location, close to London Heathrow airport, you can take hotel shuttle bus from/to airport. Just about 10 minutes away from Heathrow Airport. Room rate is quite reasonable. Free internet.
Barbara S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Always meets my expectations

Quiet convenience, friendly staff, comfortable beds
8.3
I always try to stay here when flying into/out of Heathrow, as I know I can rely on it being an easy efficient check-in, a comfortable room and most of all quiet! My last stay lived up to my expectations again!!
Cheuk L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
pleasant stay and relatively cheap

quiet surroundings, good facilities available for guests, indoor swimming pool
7.7
It was a stopover stay in London, we are going to another city the other day. Location is close to Heathrow Airport, not so much dinning options around the hotel. Rooms are okay and they have wifi and cool TV.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel London Heathrow LondonNovotel London Heathrow London - InteriorNovotel London Heathrow London - InteriorNovotel London Heathrow London - RestaurantNovotel London Heathrow London - InteriorNovotel London Heathrow London - RestaurantNovotel London Heathrow London - BuffetNovotel London Heathrow London - Swimming PoolNovotel London Heathrow London - Pub/LoungeNovotel London Heathrow London - ReceptionNovotel London Heathrow London - Swimming PoolNovotel London Heathrow London - Meeting RoomNovotel London Heathrow London - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel London Heathrow London - Meeting RoomNovotel London Heathrow London - RestaurantNovotel London Heathrow London - Meeting RoomNovotel London Heathrow London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07