arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 95 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Kuritsyn G.
Taiwan
August 31, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Staff is very friendly and helpful, location is great, rooms are big and clean
If you book through Agoda, the price doesn't include breakfast , which is very expensive if you buy it separately . Please add an option to book a room with breakfast. The rest is good.

6.7 Yui L.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Good location
Above metro station with many cafes around the hotel. Hotel staffs speak fairly good English
Tiny toilet with cramp WC. Floor gets wet after shower in the shower cubical as water will flow out. Hotel staffs not that friendly and never greet guest and don't smile.

9.3 Patcharaporn D.
Thailand
August 05, 2015
Good location
Location , Cleanliness , Staff performance
This hotel located in the center of everything ! Staff was very nice , They speak English very well. Take a good care of all guest and helpful.

9 Ying W.
China
August 02, 2015
changing room without notification
clean, friendly staff, next to subway station
I booked the same double queen-bed room on two separate check-in dates in the same week. The room on our first check-in date was exactly the same as advertised on Agoda. I was very happy. Staff speaks good English. The hotel is literally above Mendeleevsky metro station - 3 stops to red square and Kremlin. But, when we came back from St Petersburg and re-checked in the same room I booked, the hotel put us in a different room that had one queen bed and a single bed. I phoned the reception to ask why, and the manager told me because of overbooking resulted from technical problems, they had no other rooms available. I argued and didn't buy the story because this had never occurred to me in any other hotels before. They offered another room but it had a queen size sofabed instead. I didn't want a sofabed so I chose to stay in the room provided. I couldn't bother pursuing a further resolution because I was due to leave Russia the next day. Except from this experience, I was generally happy with the services provided. Does a hotel have the right to change your room without notifying you beforehand? Has this occurred to you?

10 Twinkle T.
Philippines
June 07, 2015
Good location value for money
The room is big enough for the family of 5, good location near restaurant and subway.
I booked in the 2 queen size bed for my family of 5. It was enough for us. Value for money. Just under the hotel is the subway station. Hotel is surrounded by restaurant like KFC, McDonald, Starbucks and other restaurant with grocery store.

9 Nont C.
Thailand
May 30, 2015
Good, Good, Good!
location, cleanliness, service
Hotel is located at great location (just next to metro station). There are restaurants around hotel. My room was quite big and clean. Hotel staff was friendly.

8.3 Sophian M.
Malaysia
May 21, 2015
Great
location, great value and cleanliness.
Great!

8.7 Patcharaporn D.
Thailand
May 07, 2015
Good
Location
Location here is very good. Near Metro and easy to find foods

8 Ronny K.
Indonesia
May 04, 2015
Great location and clean hotel
great location, near to metro and clean
big room and english speaking staff

8 Ronny K.
Indonesia
May 04, 2015
Great location and clean hotel
great location, near to metro and clean
it is very near to metro station and surrounding by lots of restaurant