or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel

Novoslobodskaya str 23, Tverskoy, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Moscow Centre
Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Bar Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Reception Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Exterior Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Entrance Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Exterior Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Entrance
Area: Tverskoy Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Great Location

good location, clean, basic hotel
6
Compared to other Novotel hotels. Novotel Moscow is not as much we expected. It is more like budget hotel with better facilities. Their staffs can speak english. It's overpriced, but we know moscow is the one of the highest cost of living so cant do much. Location is great, near to the metroline and other food eateries.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
good hotel

location, clean, great stuff
8.3
great hotel,was only 24 hours stay between my flights, but great location 20 min walk to the Red Square, enjoyed the extra time to see Moscow city, thank you team Novotel for a late check out,will stay again for sure Vlad Hird
Martin T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Good Value & Security

Space, security and cleaniness
9
Very spacious room with helpful and accommodating front desk service. Secure and clean. Good location just above metro station to get around Moscow.
Mariko S. Business travelers Japan, June 2, 2014
Business hotel

close to metro station, clean, simple
6.7
they did not provide English newspaper, English TV program. That is why it was not good to me.
King K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Excellent stay in center of Moscos

Clean, comfortable and easy access
9.3
Pleasant stay right in the middle of Moscow. Hotel is right on top of Metro station. Room was spacious, quiet and comfortable. Excellent choice.
Michael L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
no fuss and comfortable

location is next to metro station, cleanliness and free wi-fi
7.7
great!!!
Sood K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Cleanliness, good basic amenities that travellers seek, next to the metro.
9
I had a comfortable stay, nice clean bed, spacious room and good range of TV channels.
Kaveh G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Location, clean and business like
9.3
Tina P. Business travelers Bulgaria, December 8, 2012
Average, but very good location

Location, spacious room.
6.3
the actual location of the hotel is different from the one that the agoda map shows. still, it is conveniently located right next to the subway entrance which is a great feature having in mind the non-existence of taxis in moscow. and the low temperatures in december. overall the hotel is comfortable, nothing above the average in terms of interior and facilities. i had a problem with the shower which was fixed on time. when i checked out the receptionist insisted i pay for a mini bar which i have not used (and i did not pay it), so be careful. the bitter experience i had was with the "taxi" i booked through the front desk on my departure day. it was not a meter taxi and it charged 1100 rubles for a 5 minute ride (the receptionist assured me it will be at least 20 mins, on the weekend, at 6 am) to beloruskaya station. a rip-off!
Cui Q. Business travelers China, November 28, 2012
Good location in central Moscow
8
1 hour way from Moscow airport and 2 minutes walking distance from Metro to connect the Moscow city. Room is comfortable. The hotel staff is friendly and restaurent services is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel MoscowNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BathroomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting roomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BarNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ReceptionNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - EntranceNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BathroomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - EntranceNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BuffetNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BuffetNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - LobbyNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A01