Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel

Novoslobodskaya str 23, Tverskoy, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Moscow Centre
Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Buffet Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Reception Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Entrance Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Exterior Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Entrance Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Buffet Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Buffet Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness Room
Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Lobby Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Entrance Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Exterior Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Buffet Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Exterior
Area: Tverskoy Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Yui B. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2015
Good location

Above metro station with many cafes around the hotel. Hotel staffs speak fairly good English
6.7
Tiny toilet with cramp WC. Floor gets wet after shower in the shower cubical as water will flow out. Hotel staffs not that friendly and never greet guest and don't smile.
Report this review
Kuritsyn G. Business travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Staff is very friendly and helpful, location is great, rooms are big and clean
9.3
If you book through Agoda, the price doesn't include breakfast , which is very expensive if you buy it separately . Please add an option to book a room with breakfast. The rest is good.
Report this review
Patcharaporn D. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2015
Good location

Location , Cleanliness , Staff performance
9.3
This hotel located in the center of everything ! Staff was very nice , They speak English very well. Take a good care of all guest and helpful.
Report this review
Ying W. Groups China, July 31, 2015
changing room without notification

clean, friendly staff, next to subway station
9
I booked the same double queen-bed room on two separate check-in dates in the same week. The room on our first check-in date was exactly the same as advertised on Agoda. I was very happy. Staff speaks good English. The hotel is literally above Mendeleevsky metro station - 3 stops to red square and Kremlin. But, when we came back from St Petersburg and re-checked in the same room I booked, the hotel put us in a different room that had one queen bed and a single bed. I phoned the reception to ask why, and the manager told me because of overbooking resulted from technical problems, they had no other rooms available. I argued and didn't buy the story because this had never occurred to me in any other hotels before. They offered another room but it had a queen size sofabed instead. I didn't want a sofabed so I chose to stay in the room provided. I couldn't bother pursuing a further resolution because I was due to leave Russia the next day. Except from this experience, I was generally happy with the services provided. Does a hotel have the right to change your room without notifying you beforehand? Has this occurred to you?
Report this review
Nont C. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2015
Good, Good, Good!

location, cleanliness, service
9
Hotel is located at great location (just next to metro station). There are restaurants around hotel. My room was quite big and clean. Hotel staff was friendly.
Report this review
Twinkle T. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Good location value for money

The room is big enough for the family of 5, good location near restaurant and subway.
10
I booked in the 2 queen size bed for my family of 5. It was enough for us. Value for money. Just under the hotel is the subway station. Hotel is surrounded by restaurant like KFC, McDonald, Starbucks and other restaurant with grocery store.
Report this review
Sophian M. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Great

location, great value and cleanliness.
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Patcharaporn D. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2015
Good

Location
8.7
Location here is very good. Near Metro and easy to find foods
Report this review
Ronny K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Great location

Great location and clean hotel
8
near metro station and also friendly staff
Report this review
Ronny K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Great location and clean hotel

great location, near to metro and clean
8
it is very near to metro station and surrounding by lots of restaurant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BuffetNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ReceptionNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - EntranceNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BathroomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - EntranceNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BuffetNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BuffetNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - LobbyNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - EntranceNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BuffetNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - SurroundingsNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BathroomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04