or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel

Novoslobodskaya str 23, Tverskoy, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Moscow Centre

Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Bar Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Reception Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Hotel Exterior Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tverskoy Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Michael L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
no fuss and comfortable

location is next to metro station, cleanliness and free wi-fi
7.7
great!!!
Sood K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Cleanliness, good basic amenities that travellers seek, next to the metro.
9
I had a comfortable stay, nice clean bed, spacious room and good range of TV channels.
Kaveh G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Location, clean and business like
9.3
Tina P. Business travelers Bulgaria, December 8, 2012
Average, but very good location

Location, spacious room.
6.3
the actual location of the hotel is different from the one that the agoda map shows. still, it is conveniently located right next to the subway entrance which is a great feature having in mind the non-existence of taxis in moscow. and the low temperatures in december. overall the hotel is comfortable, nothing above the average in terms of interior and facilities. i had a problem with the shower which was fixed on time. when i checked out the receptionist insisted i pay for a mini bar which i have not used (and i did not pay it), so be careful. the bitter experience i had was with the "taxi" i booked through the front desk on my departure day. it was not a meter taxi and it charged 1100 rubles for a 5 minute ride (the receptionist assured me it will be at least 20 mins, on the weekend, at 6 am) to beloruskaya station. a rip-off!
Cui Q. Business travelers China, November 28, 2012
Good location in central Moscow
8
1 hour way from Moscow airport and 2 minutes walking distance from Metro to connect the Moscow city. Room is comfortable. The hotel staff is friendly and restaurent services is good.
Chotiros R. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel with bad attitude staff

Great location, nice room
8
I requested for the hotel taxi to pick me up at the airport. The driver let me pull the suitcases through the parking lot to where he parked the car. He didn't even know how to get to the hotel. He got lost 3 times. When he found the hotel he didn't know how to get to the front to down load my bags. He put down all my bags right on the foot path. I had to walk to the hotel and complained to the staff who were not courteous enough to receive the complaint. Where is the service mind?
Arina Y. Couples Canada, July 7, 2012
Convenient location and pleasant rooms

5 minutes walk from subway, lots of places to eat near by, cozy rooms
9
We only stayed in the hotel one night but it was an easy and comfortable stay, reception staff were pleasant, room very nice and comfortable. Good value for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a fresh food and russian souvenirs market by metro station (subway) which was very cenvenient. Also, Coffee House across the street is open 24/7 which was very convenient since we left hotel before breakfast hours. Meals and drinks in the hotel are extremely expensive so it is better to find something outside. We actualy had dinner at the restaurant by metro callled Elki-Palki, food is good and prices are very reasonable, menus are in russian and english.
Guang B. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2012
Good Location & nice room

Easy access to Metro & to the city centre
7.7
receptionists are good at english and helpful. room is big enough for 3 people (2 adult + teenage). outside the hotel is the metro entrance and easy to go anywhere in moscow. however, breakfast is quite expensive if to eat in the hotel. and there is no service for buying train tickets (eg. travel to st. petersburg) nor any local tour offered from the hotel.
Mark S. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2012
At entrance of Mendeleevskaya Metro Station

Location
8
my first time to russia. chose this hotel as it was -18c outside and this is closest to metro right at doorstep compared to other hotels close to aeroexpress city terminal station berlorussky station. metro stop is just next station on number 9 brown circle line. check in was quick. room was good size for 4 star hotel. no view around the area. wifi is free, but no reception in the discount room 801, you have to sit in the lobby. no lotion as needed with freezing dry weather. no toothbrush. morning breakfast was alright, not great, but at 1100 rubles may be expensive if you don't have an expense account. a number of places to eat across the street and mc donalds as well as a supermarket. number of banks and pharmacy also in the area. good choice as a base, especially being very close to metro. tv with a number of channels in many languages. in room safe and minibar. as with many hotels in europe, tissue paper, toilet paper, and towels are course and feel like sandpaper.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3 metro stations to red square on one line. board on the right. it only cost 28 rubles or 1 usd to ride anywhere on the metro. always keep your passport with you if you are a foreigner, otherwise the police may escort you to the local police station.
Stuart P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
Good central location

Location, good room size.
7.3
The hotel was functional as expected for a Novotel, but still had some character nevertheless. Friendly staff, adequate breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is conveniently located for the Metro - the Metro should always be on your list of attractions in Moscow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel MoscowNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BathroomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting roomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BarNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ReceptionNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05