or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel

Novoslobodskaya str 23, Tverskoy, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Moscow Centre
Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Bar Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Reception Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Exterior Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Entrance Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Exterior Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Entrance
Area: Tverskoy Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Martin T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Good Value & Security

Space, security and cleaniness
9
Very spacious room with helpful and accommodating front desk service. Secure and clean. Good location just above metro station to get around Moscow.
Mariko S. Business travelers Japan, June 2, 2014
Business hotel

close to metro station, clean, simple
6.7
they did not provide English newspaper, English TV program. That is why it was not good to me.
King K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Excellent stay in center of Moscos

Clean, comfortable and easy access
9.3
Pleasant stay right in the middle of Moscow. Hotel is right on top of Metro station. Room was spacious, quiet and comfortable. Excellent choice.
Michael L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
no fuss and comfortable

location is next to metro station, cleanliness and free wi-fi
7.7
great!!!
Sood K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Cleanliness, good basic amenities that travellers seek, next to the metro.
9
I had a comfortable stay, nice clean bed, spacious room and good range of TV channels.
Kaveh G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Location, clean and business like
9.3
Tina P. Business travelers Bulgaria, December 8, 2012
Average, but very good location

Location, spacious room.
6.3
the actual location of the hotel is different from the one that the agoda map shows. still, it is conveniently located right next to the subway entrance which is a great feature having in mind the non-existence of taxis in moscow. and the low temperatures in december. overall the hotel is comfortable, nothing above the average in terms of interior and facilities. i had a problem with the shower which was fixed on time. when i checked out the receptionist insisted i pay for a mini bar which i have not used (and i did not pay it), so be careful. the bitter experience i had was with the "taxi" i booked through the front desk on my departure day. it was not a meter taxi and it charged 1100 rubles for a 5 minute ride (the receptionist assured me it will be at least 20 mins, on the weekend, at 6 am) to beloruskaya station. a rip-off!
Cui Q. Business travelers China, November 28, 2012
Good location in central Moscow
8
1 hour way from Moscow airport and 2 minutes walking distance from Metro to connect the Moscow city. Room is comfortable. The hotel staff is friendly and restaurent services is good.
Chotiros R. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel with bad attitude staff

Great location, nice room
8
I requested for the hotel taxi to pick me up at the airport. The driver let me pull the suitcases through the parking lot to where he parked the car. He didn't even know how to get to the hotel. He got lost 3 times. When he found the hotel he didn't know how to get to the front to down load my bags. He put down all my bags right on the foot path. I had to walk to the hotel and complained to the staff who were not courteous enough to receive the complaint. Where is the service mind?
Arina Y. Couples Canada, July 7, 2012
Convenient location and pleasant rooms

5 minutes walk from subway, lots of places to eat near by, cozy rooms
9
We only stayed in the hotel one night but it was an easy and comfortable stay, reception staff were pleasant, room very nice and comfortable. Good value for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a fresh food and russian souvenirs market by metro station (subway) which was very cenvenient. Also, Coffee House across the street is open 24/7 which was very convenient since we left hotel before breakfast hours. Meals and drinks in the hotel are extremely expensive so it is better to find something outside. We actualy had dinner at the restaurant by metro callled Elki-Palki, food is good and prices are very reasonable, menus are in russian and english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel MoscowNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BathroomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting roomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BarNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ReceptionNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - EntranceNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BathroomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - EntranceNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BuffetNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - BuffetNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - LobbyNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A08