or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel

Ownership 3, Khimki District, Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Hotel Exterior Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Reception Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Standard Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Cote Jardin Restaurant Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Conference and Meeting Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Conference and Meeting Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Lobby Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Fitness Centre Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Exterior
Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Buffet Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Fitness Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 488

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2014
Tranzit floor prison

They atleast had a few channels with englishspeaking tv-shows
3.3
Staying on Novotel in the transitzone was like being in a prison. Hardly anyone speaks english and the staff are everything but helpful. I never want to visit that place again.
Yeon J. Business travelers South Korea, November 21, 2013
Near airport

Close to airport, good food, clean rooms
8
Sessel S. Business travelers South Africa, September 7, 2012
Overpriced

Close to airport. Very good breakfast
5.3
Not a very good hotel for the price. The rooms are very basic. The beds do not even have box springs, but wooden slats on a frame.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although the hotel is close to the airport, don't try and walk. Take the free shuttle.
Grzegorz S. Solo travelers Poland, July 22, 2012
Good location
9.7
Quite hotel, tidy, very good service, no charge for help with luggage
Owen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2012
Good Location but room terrible

Good Breakfast
4.7
I think that because I booked the room through Agoda and not direct with the Hotel (which my company normally does) I was given the worst room in the Hotel next to the service lift. Small room unfortable bed, small TV.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not spend money on the expensive Taxi's outside the Airport wait for the Hotel Shuttle Bus.
Chan C. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2012
great location near to airport with free transport

convience
7.7
i would like to stay again in the same hotel for next business trip to moscow
Rafael R. Business travelers Hungary, April 16, 2012
Crap room in a secluded part of the hotel

had a sleep while in transfer
4.3
The room I got was nothing like Novotel or even a star rated hotel, shower head was falling down, there was no proper bedding even. Internet worked well. just stayed for such a high charge to get a sleep and i got it, but i was shouted awake and ordered to get my breakfast before 8 or i am not allowed to eat later. it was an experience...
Chau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2012
Clean and comfortable; just next to the airport

very close to the airport with free shuttle buses to the hotel
8.7
i arrived late at night but had to meet someone at the svo airport early in the morning. this is a perfect hotel for me as it is very near to the airport with good and frequent shuttle buses going to all d,e and f terminals. room is nice and comfortable with all the stuff you need. restaurant is good too but a bit expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is far from the city but close to the airport. Definitely NOT for shopping, sightseeing or night life. Good for people on transit or have an early flight to catch a night before deaprting Moscow.
Julia T. Couples Germany, January 6, 2013
ohne visum der horror!

2 große Betten im Zimmer
3.7
da wir nur auf durchreise waren (wir kamen aus tokio und hatten 17 std. wartezeit bis zum nächsten flug nach hamburg) entschieden wir uns für ein airport hotel in moskau. da dieses auf den fotos einen schönen pool präsentierte, der zur erholung nach 10 stunden flug ideal ist, entschieden wir uns für dieses hotel. doch weit gefehlt.. wir hatten eigentlich vor, während unseres aufenthalts zum kreml zu fahren und ein paar fotos zu machen, doch daraus wurde nichts, da wir kein visum hatten. ok. doch dann kam es so richtig dicke. wir wurden von der fluggesellschaft zum hotel gefahren, indem uns erklärt wurde, dass wir weder die schöne lobby betreten, noch den tollen pool nutzen dürften. wir hatten € für diese übernachtung bezahlt und durften uns nur auf dem hotelzimmer und dem halben flur der 2. etage aufhalten. securities und kameras überall. wir fühlten uns wie die schwerverbrecher. evtl. ist dieses einsperren der touristen ja von der regierung so vorgeschrieben, doch dass wir noch nicht einmal den gästeaufzug, sondern mit einem lieferantenaufzug fuhren und durch die wirklich schäbigen hintereingänge gebracht wurde, trübte die stimmung doch sehr. wir waren heilfroh, als wir wieder gehen durften. als tourist mit "visum" mag das hotel evtl. ganz nett sein, doch wir haben einmal die andere seite betrachten "dürfen".
Michael R. Couples Liechtenstein, May 11, 2012
Alles OK, sauber

Direkt am Airport und direkt am Zug in die Stadt
7.3
Das Hotel ist zu Fuss vom Terminal F zu erreichen, zudem fährt alle 20 Minuten ein Shuttle. Die Station für den Zug in die Innenstadt ist ebenfalls unweit des Hotels. Die Zugfahrt dauer keine 30 Minuten. Von Taxis ist eher abzuraten, da horende Preise anfallen. Das Zugticket in die Stadt kostet weniger als zehn Euro
Hotel Feature Tip: ideal gelegen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - ReceptionNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Standard RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Cote Jardin Restaurant Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Conference and MeetingNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Conference and MeetingNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Lobby Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Fitness CentreNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - BuffetNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - BathroomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel, Moscow

AS-AGWEB-3B07