or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel

Ownership 3, Khimki District, Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Exterior Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Exterior Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Interior Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Swimming Pool Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Executive Suite
Area: Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 488

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Jaesung W. Business travelers South Korea, November 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, nice food, kind people
8
The hotel is near to the Airport. and there is free shutle bus, so you can access to the hotel easily. and Room was clean and well organised. Nice food.
Rakesh K. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Very good, met expectations

Location, Friendliness of staff and overall environment
9.7
I had a very good stay at the hotel
Kiyotaro O. Business travelers Japan, April 21, 2014
expensive and not available Wi-fi

Free shuttle bus can be used from airport every 20min.
7.3
Yeon J. Business travelers South Korea, November 21, 2013
Near airport

Close to airport, good food, clean rooms
8
Sessel S. Business travelers South Africa, September 7, 2012
Overpriced

Close to airport. Very good breakfast
5.3
Not a very good hotel for the price. The rooms are very basic. The beds do not even have box springs, but wooden slats on a frame.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although the hotel is close to the airport, don't try and walk. Take the free shuttle.
Owen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2012
Good Location but room terrible

Good Breakfast
4.7
I think that because I booked the room through Agoda and not direct with the Hotel (which my company normally does) I was given the worst room in the Hotel next to the service lift. Small room unfortable bed, small TV.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not spend money on the expensive Taxi's outside the Airport wait for the Hotel Shuttle Bus.
Rafael R. Business travelers Hungary, April 16, 2012
Crap room in a secluded part of the hotel

had a sleep while in transfer
4.3
The room I got was nothing like Novotel or even a star rated hotel, shower head was falling down, there was no proper bedding even. Internet worked well. just stayed for such a high charge to get a sleep and i got it, but i was shouted awake and ordered to get my breakfast before 8 or i am not allowed to eat later. it was an experience...
Martin S. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2012
Nahe Airport, Freundlichkeit fehlt

Direkt am Flughafen
5
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Flughafen, man kann hinlaufen, es fährt auch ein kostenfreier Shuttlebus. Das Hotel ist in Ordnung, die Zimmer könnten eine Renovierung vertragen. Was mich gestört hat, ist die Freundlichekit des Services. Diese hat sich in Russland ind en letzten fünf jahren in vielen hotels deutlich verbessert, das ist heir aber noch nicht angekommen.
Francesco A. Business travelers Italy, July 17, 2009
- anonimo -

Check-in e check-out rapidi. Pulito e comodo. Servizi di ristorazione adeguati.
7
Hotel di ottima qualità, che risponde egregiamente al problema dell'attesa tra un volo e l'altro. Camere comode e silenziose. Pulizia generale molto buona. Professionalità adeguata di tutto il personale sia alla reception che alla ristorazione. Servizi in camera deguati per la categoria. Collegamenti con Mosca non molto prganizzati mentre i collegamenti con i due terminal aerei sono buoni ma migliorabili: non è previsto nessun servizio di prenotazione per cui chi primo arriva meglio alloggia.
Francesco A. Business travelers Italy, July 14, 2009
-anonimo -

Check-in e Check-out rapidi. Servizi risporazione con orari molto ampi.
7
Hotel di buona qualità. Personale qualificato e professionale sia alla reception che alla ristorazione. Pulizia generale buona. Camere comode e sufficientemente spaziose per brevi soste. Servizio bus navetta per i terminal aerei abbastanza adeguati ma non prenotabili per cui chi prima arriva meglio alloggia. Personale addetto al trasporto utenti (autisti) non adeguatamente preparati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel MoscowNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - BathroomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - ExteriorNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - InteriorNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - RestaurantNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomNovotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05