or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Kee C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9.3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Sharon L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Cosy Room Stay & excellent customer services

room, bathroom, walking distance to MTR station
9
Sebhi S. Solo travelers France, August 9, 2014
Disapointing

Location, sports room, Staff
5.3
Overall pretty good especially the location. Very disappointed that Internet paid 17usd/days and breakfast is not included (plus i took it and was really not so good, specially the viennoiserie HORRIBLE) and turns out to be quite expensive considering Hong Kong standards. Would stay here again if these were to be included
Weiguo T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
great location

location, room comfort, value for money
9.7
Buranee V. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2014
Nice hotel

location, price, service
8.3
It's nice hotel with good service from staff. Location is good.
Suneerat W. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2014
Great hotel for family with excellent location

Good location, good service and great hotel for family
9.7
I was very impressed since the time we checked in as we were allowed to go straight to the room even it was not 2.00 pm yet. And when we entered the room we were even more impressed that the hotel has turned the sofa bed into a proper additional bed with all the bed linen, pillow and blanket. This was beyond our expectation! An extra comfy bed with no extra cost! In addition the hotel was just a few minutes walk from MTR Jordan station and was easily got to by airport bus (A21). The other benefits was that there was SASA shop just right at the corner which opens up till 11.00 pm. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Hong Kong.
Solada C. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2014
Excellent hotel, good location and friendly staff.

Location (close to Jordan station), big room and clean.
9.3
It is convenience to get this hotel from Kowloon station by free shuttle bus, good location (close to Jordan station), clean and friendly staff.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Thumbs up

Location is brilliant. 10min walk to the underground. The room was spacious which is rare in HK hotels. Clean and tidy, staff were friendly
9.7
We had a good experience with Novotel in terms of the room condition, location, hospitality. Definitely will choose this hotel again.
Ruddy T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
My Favourite HK hotel

location, location, location
7.3
very comfortable, and homy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03