or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Pongsak T. Families with young children Thailand, March 18, 2014
awesome

clean comfort cost
8.7
happy with good service,Clean room,good food. happy children But no free wifi. good idea for green hotel
Suknirun C. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2014
Located in the city, Convenient to eat, to shop.

First it's convenient to travel around. Second MTR and Airport Shuttle Bus are available. Third Near Shopping Area and Markets.
7.7
I recommended this hotel because it's locate in the city area. Easy access to public transport MTR and Airport Shuttle Bus and also near to In-town Checkin Kowloon station. There is a local fresh market, shopping area, Temple Street. Closed to the hotel, there is a very good restaurant for Dimsum.
Jaslyn K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
centrally located hotel

easy access, centrally located, reasonable price
6
pleasant stay, book during non peak season so rates for room is reasonable as it was booked last minuet.easy access to work place and much nearer.will recommend to other work colleague and will request other staff to stay at this hotel.
Jaslyn K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
convenient to travel around, located in the city ,

convenient to travel around, located in the city ,easy access
8
its reasonable at price as it was a last minute booking. easy access to the location as we are here for business trip and saves us lots of time since it is located in the city. Will recommend to stay at this hotel again and will choose this hotel again when i'm here for business trips or for leisure.and of course hong food is delicious
Gek L. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
clean room, easy to access, near shopping

comfortable bed, clean room, easy to access
10
like this hotel very much, especially we stayed at premier exec room, with lounge access, a place to eat and drink something light.Hotel staff are nice. Breakfast is good. will book this hotel again.
Tang C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Superb hotel

Very attentive staff,nice hotel,superb location
9.7
The hotel is superb,there are very good staff around provide you a very comprehensive service,fast response when ever you have request.location is greater,there are so many good restaurant around,the only bad thing is the hotel did not provide free internet wifi at the guest room,anyhow the you can walk to lobby and you can have 20 min free surfing after you log in.
Chevonne P. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Convenient for my meetings in Kawloon

Good breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, convenient location
8
I was travelling on business and stayed at the Novotel for one night. It was convenient for me based on where I had my meetings. The breakfast buffet had a good selection. Clean and comfortable rooms. About 40 mins from the airport during off peak hours. There seemed to be plenty of shops and restaurants walking distance from the hotel however I did not have a chance to explore.
Bay F. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Very nice stay

Location, tasty breakfast & nice room
8
Hotel located 5 mins walking distance to the nearest MTR exit. Breakfast is really tasty with wide range of choice. Room is clean and consider good size for HK hotel. Hotel entrance smells really good and check in & out is fast.
Fabrice D. Solo travelers France, March 9, 2014
confortable hotel, friendly staff but pricey as HK

confortable, clean, attentive staff
8.3
I booked 2 nights, when I checked-in I realize that my room was very noisy and the staff just move me to another room more quiet. Very good sleep and easy access.
Wee S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Affordable room in a good location

Location, room cleanliness, staff friendliness
7.7
Room was taken at and affordable rate, considering the location its within. Easily accessible to MTR and shopping/ party areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - roomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By NovotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02