Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Desk Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Kid’s Corner Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior King Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin Room Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2242 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Lop H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Good location .. close to Temple St market.

it is in a side street off Nathan Road so it is very quiet.
8.3
The hotel is just off Nathan Road but easily accessible. Hotel is 5min walk from Jordan MTR and alos to Temple St market (via subway outside the hotel). Room is very spacious, comfy bed and in-room safe provided. There is wifi in the hotel, but only free if room is booked direct via Novotel website. However, there are computers in reception area, free internet usage for guests. If there are 2 or more people staying, I would recommend that you take a taxi from hotel back to the airport. It might be only 20-30HKD more than a cab ride and 2 airport express tickets, but it's worth it not having to wheel those big suitcases with all that shopping you've bought while in HK.
Theanpong D. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2014
unsafely information providing

location room clean
6.7
actually i do stay mostly in Novotel around the world. Especially Hongkong. But i just wonder that why the personal information of guest is not been kept secret. Cause anyone can call in and ask full information which i'll consider it's not safe anymore. and i will do consider for my next stay in this hotel chain.
Bracha S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Good hotel in very good location .

Location, very hopeful staff, clean room and very good service.
6.7
All though we stayed only one night, we really enjoy the location of the hotel. The room was a little small, but had evreything we needed. Staff where very hopeful. Not far from the hotel a good resturants and very good coffe (star back).
Karnati V. Families with young children India, October 27, 2014
Really Five Star facilities and Room

Location/Service/Room Size
9.3
Awesome. My son liked the stay. Very near to Night market and MTR station
Darren Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good locaton. No free internet

loation, room size
6.3
despite being a Priority member why the hotel could not offer me free internet in the room as i had booked via Agoda instead of the hotel directly.
Raymand T. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Best Value

location, cleanness,comfort
9.7
Lin S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
overall satisfaction good

room comfortable, staff friendly
9.7
Overall very good
Sheue L. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Great stay and location is centralized

Location is a short distance to mtr, friendly staff,
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel for 5 days. My boy play at the kid's corner while I was checking into the hotel on day 1. There are nice eatery place around the hotel and we do takeaway and eat in the room at times. Housekeeping is prompt. The only improvement for the room is that the sliding door to toilet can be installed with locking mechanism as we have to keep a lookout for the little one from opening while we are in the toilet or showering. Furthermore, the sliding door is interconnected to the storage area where iron board is. Whenever we slide close to go to the toilet, the light at storage area will be light up.
Andrew L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Will NOT be staying here again

Nothing about the hotel except that there are good restaurants near by.
4.7
Had to carry my own luggage to room. I thought that wifi was included but it is not Overall a very poor experience and definitely NOT value for money
Nattapon H. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
If possible I would like to stay here very time.

Room comfort, say to locate and have a best Dim Sum beside hotel(Choi Fook Banquet Restaurant).
9.7
Everything's Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception DeskNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Kid’s CornerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier King RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room in the Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca Bar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tasca BarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Square RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness By Novotel

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4D01