Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2547 reviews

1751 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Jenny S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2015
can do better

location, helpful conceirge/ housekeepers and room size
8.3
Satisfactory, but a little disappointed when I was given a room without a "nice city view'. When I booked online,I requested for high floor and a good city view. According to your staff description she stated on her email to me that the hotel is located in the city and therefore I can see the city view. Hope to get a high floor and good view on my next visit to Hongkong. Thank you
Report this review
Shwu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Spacious room (by HK standards), near MTR station, clean
7
Enjoyable stay overall. But no free wifi in the room.
Report this review
David S. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2015
So so

Stylish, Eco friendly, clean
4.7
It was good however the surroundings of the hotel is very dirty and noisy environment. I'd rather check in on a different place than here in Novotel
Report this review
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2015
Great location

Nice room, clean toilet and great location
9.3
Along a quiet lane in TST. Close to MTR. Nice local eating places opposite the hotel. Rooms are good size and very nice.
Report this review
Pinita T. Families with young children Thailand, September 13, 2015
Comfort room in great location

Room , Location , Surrounding
8.3
Report this review
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2015
good location

Location, nearby restaurants, near to MTR
6.3
Stay was uneventful. Location is near the night market where you can eat pretty cheaply. Rooms are small but that is expected in Hong Kong. Short walk to the MTR Jordan station. Overall, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Aaron H. Couples Australia, September 11, 2015
Novotel Nathan rd

Location, staff, service
7.3
Great location and helpful staff. Bed was uncomfortable, too hard compared to other novotels I've stayed in around the world.
Report this review
Tammy Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2015
Convenient Location!

location, cleanliness, facilities
8.3
convenient location, easy access to MRT station.
Report this review
Samantha I. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2015
Overall a great stay

Room was spacious and modern, location was fantastic within walking distance to Jordan MTR and the buffet breakfast had a great variety of hot food, cold foods, fruits, juices and bakery items
9
We originally booked to visit HK and Macau with my parents as a side trip from The Philippines. However a few days before our side trip, my Mum's brother was tragically killed in a workplace accident. We tried to cancel my Mum's room as my parents travelled to San Francisco instead to be with her brother's family and to pay their respect on behalf of our family and her brothers and sisters that couldn't make the journey to the U.S. We got a great room rate with breakfast included however it was non refundable and even during this unfortunate circumstance the hotel via Agoda refused to refund my Mum's room. However we were able to get a refund from a 3 star hotel in Yau Ma Tei within a few days of making the request so we are disappointed that a big well known hotel like Novotel refused the refund and lacked compassion in this instance. If it wasn't for this experience I would give the Novotel a perfect score as the hotel itself was one of the best hotels we've stayed in in HK for under AU $150 with decent buffet breakfast included.
Report this review
Cynthia L. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, worth the stay
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1751 reviews Next page
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior KingNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive SuiteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - One-bedroom Executive Suite Living RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom of Superior King/Twin RoomNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05